• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Dinnerware>Dinnerware Collections>Staccato Dinnerware
Recommended For You
Butter Dish
Set of 8 Aspen Bowls
Gemma Platter
Cha Cha Pitcher
Wüsthof ® Steak Knife Set

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
4/19/2015 7:03:23 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Staccato Dinnerware

 
Staccato Dinnerware
  • Staccato4pcPlcsetS9
  • StaccatoDinnerSaladPlatGR14
  • BunnyTeaLightHolderMR15
  • StaccatoDinnerwareSC14
  • StaccagoMarquesaXFB11
  • Staccato20PcDinnerwrSetFB11
  • StaccatoServewareSC14
  • CoutureFlatwareSleekMR15
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

$4.95 - $189.95

The Story

Inspired by the decorative influences of early 1900s Vienna, this simply elegant white porcelain dinnerware features a raised dot pattern around the rim. Excellent quality workmanship makes this porcelain dinnerware a great value.

Details

Return/Exchange Policy

Staccato Dinnerware

Staccato 20-Piece Set: four 5-piece place settings.

SKU: 667099

Set Savings$189.95open stock$211.00

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late April.

Staccato 5-Piece Place Setting: dinner plate, salad plate, low bowl, cup, saucer.

SKU: 102032

Set Savings$54.95open stock$57.75

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late April.

Staccato 16-Piece Set: four 4-piece place settings.

SKU: 272299

Set Savings$169.95open stock$191.20

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late April.

Staccato 4-Piece Place Setting: dinner plate, salad plate, bowl, mug.

SKU: 272345

Set Savings$47.95open stock$50.80

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late April.

Staccato Dinner Plate.

SKU: 667102

$14.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late April.

Staccato Salad Plate.

Staccato Salad Plate.

9.25" dia. x 0.75"H

View Details

SKU: 667110

$12.95

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late April.

Staccato Bowl.

Staccato Bowl.

5.75" dia. x 2.25"H

View Details

SKU: 284424

$12.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Mug. 11 oz.

SKU: 240907

$9.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Low Bowl.

Staccato Low Bowl.

9.25" dia. x 1.5"H

View Details

SKU: 667153

$14.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Cup. 8 oz.

SKU: 667137

$9.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Saucer.

Staccato Saucer.

6.75" dia. x 0.75"H

View Details

SKU: 667145

$4.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Serving Bowl.

SKU: 403326

$49.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Round Platter.

SKU: 667196

$29.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Sugar Bowl with Lid.

SKU: 667218

$24.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Creamer with Lid. 9 oz.

SKU: 667226

$19.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Staccato Teapot. 50 oz.

SKU: 402095

$69.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Staccato Dinnerware is rated 4.7138 out of 5 by 304.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable & Timeless! I have received so many compliments on the timeless beauty of this collection! It's durability is a life-saver in my busy life! I feel as though I can use this setting for more formal gatherings, but also as my family's daily dinnerware, and be able to toss it right into the dishwasher and back in the cupboard with no fuss! Not to mention the fact that Crate & Barrel sells each piece separately OR in a set, so I can add to my collection when and how I choose, one piece at a time! I truly recommend this dinnerware collection!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase This mug was purchased to replace the one I broke , we love this dinnerware and enjoy it daily.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid good looking workhorse Looked high and low for my new everyday dishes. Wanted to make sure they didn't chip with regular use and were as white and bright as possible. With these, I am satisfied on all counts. Great customer service by CB as well in replacing one of the slightly chipped plates I received.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mostly happy I think this set is beautiful and classic. It can be dressed up or down. We've had it for about a year and it's held up reasonably well: a few chips here and there but I guess that's to be expected with use.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We registered for this for our wedding. They are the perfect plates for everyday use but also nice enough to dress up a table.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday dinnerwear I love the Staccato dinnerware. It is causal enough for everyday use but formal enough for a more sophisticated and formal event. Great durability -- holds up to regular use. So glad I invested in this set!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & beautiful but.... I absolutely LOVE how these look! I received three sets of the large/medium/small plates with bowls. These are gorgeous, no doubt, but from a practicality standpoint, I wish one thing was different. The centers of the plates are too small. I wish the outside rims were thinner and weren't as thick. These are the only dinner set we use (so we use them formally and causally), and when we use them casually, like making a microwave pizza, a lot of times the pizzas don't fit in the small center of the plate in even in the large dinner plate. And because it is frozen, it doesn't hit the bottom of the plate, and it just floats on the rim. This isn't the only thing it happens on. Just a inconvenience. That is my only complaint about these dishes... Would I buy again? Yes, but I probably would buy an extra set of another patter to have when heating up/cooking last minute microwave meals. I'm all about simplicity, and I would love to use these for everything because they are so sturdy, but it is just a tad inconvenient at times.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance Perfect for everyday or company and now have enough to entertain. Great buy and great quality.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and sophisticated looking! I bought a set of 8 pieces of mug, bowel, salad plate and dinner plates last year. They looks so good on my new kitchen counter as well as on the new extension table (black also from Crate and Barrel last year). My husband love them. They can be used on formal occasions. I also use them on a daily basis. They still look shining like new!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all-around. Registered for this when I got married 3 years ago in lieu of delicate china or heavy dinnerware. I've not regretted it! These plates are classy, elegant and durable. I have had a couple of very small chips from bowls but none of the other pieces have chipped. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! We asked for these dishes when we got married 5 years ago, and have been using them everyday since. They are perfect for regular meals - they go in the dishwasher, so important! But they also look so nice when we set the table for a party or a more formal meal. These are just great, especially for people who want one set of dishes to do it all.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic & Elegant! We registered for this when my husband and I got married. I love how versatile it is. It can be "dressed up" or down and I can put colorful accent pieces with it.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set Very elegant dinnerware collection. Received this as a wedding gift, still in perfect condition, after countless times in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice tea pot It's amazingly useful and clean looking tea pot. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands the test of time Received 12 of the 5 piece place settings over 8 years ago for our wedding. Only one chip and that was due to user;) As the others have said, durable, timeless and classic. Love this pattern and quality.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staccato- Everyday and Dresses Up Too Perfect, simple, and was a wonderful replacement for our everday ware and looks great dressed up if you like. This product is solid and one that will last a long time. Bought dinner, salad, bowl, and mug set. We will be adding to this collection.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice teapot I bought the teapot to Match my dinnerwares. But it has to be returned due to the teapot doesn't come with a tea infuser. Although I bought a separate one from C&B, but the open area is too small to put tea leaves in. Also, the infuser doesn't filter small tea leaves well.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought place settings for 12 and picked them up in store. The pattern is very pretty. I thought these would be great for everyday but also nice enough for special occasions. I am very disappointed in the quality. Most of the dinner plates had obvious scratches, and the bowls had bumps and drips in the glaze on the outside. I only unpacked about half of the set before deciding that these are going back.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from same as shown in picture I haven't seen it in store before. So my purchase is just based on those reviews. Because I have looked for reasonable tea pot for a while, I really like this one when it came. Especially it looks good with my other porcelains!
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice but.... I ordered the sugar and creamer to compliment my new set of dinnerware. It was packaged very well & arrived promptly. However, I thought they would be a little larger. They are cute but not for a crowd.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is a great collection that I received through my registry. The plate design is beautiful yet easy to clean. I have had them for over a year now and have not had any chips or breaks.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean lines dinnerware We got this dinnerware as a wedding present and it's been a great addition to our home. I has different sizes/types of plates that help you serve the food nicely. It has a clean design that can be paired with other different dishes easily. It's a classic with a modern touch. We've been using it daily and it feel like the dinner table has been dressed up.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pattern! My son and daughter-in-law registered this pattern prior to their marriage and I have been helping them round out their collection. They loved the pattern from the start and after three years are still glad they selected Staccato. Gave them the serving bowl and platter for their third anniversary and the pieces were, of course, a huge hit. This pattern is a classic and very versatile and holds up well without being at all 'clunky'. A handsome addition to their new life together!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dishes These were on our wedding registry. We received 12 place settings and use these as our everyday dishes. They a beautiful and classic design as well as good quality. We use these for everyday dishes, but are nice enough to use for holidays in the place of fine china. The only negative is the inner circle of the plates are smaller than I am used to, but helps control portion size!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical yet sophisticated! After having the same dishers for 10+ years I was tired of looking at the chips in them and my taste had changed so I strolled into Crate and Barrel and immediately fell in love with the simple yet beautiful Staccato collection. They are great for everyday and also perfect for an elegant dinner! I have been using them for the last 4 months and they are holding up great!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking forward..... I just received the 16 piece set along with 4 additional dinner and 2 mugs. I must say I was hesitant to order on line because I was worried some of the pieces would arrive broken. I was wrong. Each element of what I ordered was carefully wrapped and then wrapped again. Not one piece was broken or chipped and arrived promptly. I will be ordering the sugar and the creamer as well.I am very much looking forward to using this set as my new everyday. Thanks Crate & Barrel.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staccato bowls I bought two of these bowls and liked them so much, ordered four more. Just the right size for almost anything and just pretty. They are delicate, though don't treat them badly.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mom's gift Great dishes, simple, elegant design. I am asking why I would buy a 12 inch platter when I could just use a dinner plate the same size? How about oval, oblong, or just larger.
Date published: 2014-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a beautiful table! About a month ago I bought 16 place settings so that I can serve the whole family on our special occasions. It is simple with a bit of interest around the edge and makes a beautiful table setting. Food always look great on a white plate. I love it.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday and occasions My husband and I received the Staccato dinnerware for our wedding and we just love it. It's easy to use for everyday and is very stylish, but it can easily be dressed up for special occasions.
Date published: 2014-10-29
  • 2015-04-18T12:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_11019, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top