• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Flatware>Flatware Patterns>Stanton Satin 20-Piece Flatware Set
 
Recommended For You
Font 20-Piece Flatware Set
Sway 20-Piece Flatware Set
Clark 20-Piece Flatware Set
Lucca 20-Piece Flatware Set
Caesna 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/31/2015 8:03:42 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Stanton Satin 20-Piece Flatware Set

Stanton Satin 20-Piece Flatware Set
  • StantonSatinPlaceset5PcS13
  • StantonSatinPlacesetting
  • StantonSatinPlacesettingAV
  • StantonSatinServeSet4PcS13
  • StantonFlatwareFH04
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 185787

Set Savings $109.95open stock $119.80

Ship

In stock and ready to ship 

Pickup in Store

Select Store

The Story

Sculpted silhouettes with a soft matte finish, perfectly simple for every day or entertaining. Nicely shaped, balanced handles are a delight to hold.

View all Robert Welch products

Robert Welch and other Wedding Registry offers

Part of the Stanton Satin Flatware Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Stanton Satin 20-Piece Flatware Set is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worry Free - Love them. The only complaint is that I threw away 3 of the smaller forks on accident with the trash. Need some more!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 years and still loving it! We got our flatware as a wedding gift over 4 years ago and love it to this day. In fact, we are ordering another 4 settings (because we only record 8 as a present and our family has grown since then). When I brought up getting more flatware my husband was very insistent that we stay with the same pattern and he rarely has an opinion on anything.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed and had to return We were very excited to get flatware for Christmas. This was by far our favorite pattern at Crate & Barrel. We got 12 place settings and a serving set. After one week, two spots of corrosion appeared on a knife. After two weeks, 6 knives had corrosion spots. We do have very hard water, but followed the care instructions. We used non-citrus detergent and rinse aid just to be careful. We ended up returning the whole set, exchanging it for a different pattern. C&B was accommodating, thankfully. Sadly, it turned out that we ended up with 10 place settings, rather than three 20 piece sets, as ordered. We only had the web order number (no gift receipt or boxes), so we had to cut our losses. Hopefully, the new pattern works out better!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pros and cons I love the look of this set, and it has held up pretty well over 3 years, though it is not perfect. As many have said, the pieces do seem to scratch pretty easily (they don't look like new for very long, but I feel the scratches are less noticeable than they would be on the mirror finish). I like the weight and sturdiness of these; not a single one has bent. A couple of pieces have had issues with the rust-like spots, and these do seem to make faint grey marks on my "Stockton" plates, which I got at the same time, though I don't know if I should blame the flatware or plates for that. I don't take special care of them, they are everyday workhorses and get tossed in the dishwasher. Overall, I'm satisfied with the purchase and recently got another set to increase our dinner capacity.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy I bought these to match some flatware I purchased while traveling in England. Was a bit worried when I read other reviews indicating they are made in Vietnam, but decided to give them a try. The weight, finish, and balance of the pieces are excellent and what I was expecting. The only difference is the design of the stamp on the back, those purchased in England had a cursive version of Robert Welch's signature, these do not.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! My husband and I received these place settings for wedding gifts and have am so happy with the contempory polished look and mostly, the heavy weight of the silverwear. It looks great 5 years later and we still enjoy using them.
Date published: 2011-08-18
  • 2015-08-31T07:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_s185787, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top