• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home|Decor & Pillows|Home Accessories|Centerpiece Bowls|Starburst Bowl
Recommended For You
Clara Chair
Zander 8-Drawer Dresser
Rati Vase
Clarendon Small Wall Mirror
Clarus Centerpiece Candle Holder

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
2/28/2015 10:19:54 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Starburst Bowl

  
Starburst Bowl
  • StarburstBowlSL07
  • StarburstBowlF6
  • StarburstBowlFI12
  • SidecarSectionalZiaAWN09
  • StarburstBowlNewOpticDC14
  • SpotlightCredenzaSimpleJL07
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

$159.00    

The Story

Inspired by a mid-Century antique. The circular base is surrounded by an antiqued brass starburst radiating a curving, geometric arrangement of steel wire. Brass drippings create a bright textural circle at the center. The finish allows it to be displayed indoors or out.

Details

Return/Exchange Policy

Starburst Bowl

Starburst Bowl.

SKU: 202614

$159.00     

Delivery Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early March.

Pickup Tysons Corner: In Stock. Order by noon for same-day pickup. Only 4 in store now.  Change store

Care

More Starburst Accessories

Starburst Wall Mirror.

SKU: 538345

$199.00     

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

Pickup Tysons Corner: In Stock. Order by noon for same-day pickup. Only 1 in store now.  Change store

Care

 

Starburst Bowl is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bowl I had been looking at this bowl online for a few month and finally bought it. I am so glad I did. It is very classy and rich looking with a nice finish and it looks beautiful on my glass cocktail table.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Centerpiece Bowl This is a stunning centerpiece bowl that can be used on its own or filled with decorative objects that change out with the seasons/holidays. As other reviewers have stated, the bowl is quite large. Review the size measurements and ensure that you have room for it. It will really add that finishing touch to any room and would look good in both traditional and contemporary settings.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Piece Admired this stunning piece for a couple of years before purchasing it. Big mistake! It has served as a beautiful stand alone piece, as well as a focal point of captivating interest when it's filled with a diverse variety of beautiful pumpkins in the fall; greenery, candles and pine cones in the winter and beautiful flowers in the spring and summer. Works so well on my white leather ottoman, or the dinning room buffet.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I bought the bowl to put on a large traditional dining room table. We wanted something to brighten and update the look of the dining room and this bowl did just that.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish I purchased this bowl to use on a square fossil stone coffee table. It is absolutely perfect. The finish is excellent along with pads on bottom to protect my table surface. I've admired this bowl for some time. I'm very happy I decided to bring it home and try it on my table. The bowl provides a more updated look to my decor.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought this centerpiece bowl to make a statement, and boy does it ever!! It looks beautiful when filled with ornaments or decorative balls, or empty and on it's own. It's lightweight, and has a goregous finish. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. The only thing I would recommend it making sure you have enough room for it. I saw this in the store before I bought it, so I knew how big it is. If you are ordering online, make sure to pay attention to the dimensions, because it is quite large!
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I've had my eye on this bowl for years, and just received it as a bridal shower gift. It is absolutely stunning and chic chic! Looks amazing on our dining room table, with or without items in it. Dress it up or dress it down, across different styles, it's fabulous. Nice grips/pads on the bottom too, so your table is protected. Makes a beautiful statment.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Centerpiece Another wonderful in-store find. I was searching for a centerpiece for my dining room table, and lo and behold, I find the perfect piece! The starburst design is such a great throwback to mid-century, and the brass finish is subtle and shimmery. Goes great with the Glint Pendant Lamp I also purchased from Crate & Barrel.
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bowl I love this centerpiece bowl. I bought it to modernize my dining room and it looks great. It is large but not bulky because of the design.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wedding gift Bought this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it- their style was modern with a touch of vintage - very stylish!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great transitional piece Can be used with any decor. Purchased it to modernize a more traditional dining room table. It is large.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I looked for a long time to find the perfect substantial but not heavy piece to sit on my big square glass cocktail table and this was IT! I have decorative balls in it which add a nice dimension of color. The fact that is is hand crafted adds to its specialness!
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture does not do this bowl justice I bought this bowl for my 2 story dining room table centerpiece. It is so gorgeous and looks stunning on the table with just an off white candle in it. It is so much better looking in person. I can't wait to fill it with giant Christmas ornaments in December!
Date published: 2011-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful bowl I have ever owned. I have it on a glass coffe table with moss balls filling it. Gorgeous.
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect decor bowl Needed a statement piece for my dining table and found this bowl. It had more "brass" color in it than I wanted so I got it, sprayed it with silver hammered metal paint and it is AWESOME!
Date published: 2010-05-13
  • 2015-02-28T11:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13287, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top