• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Flatware>Flatware Patterns>Sway 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/3/2015 9:09:41 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Sway 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting

Sway 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting
  • SwayPlacesetting5PcS13
  • AlvaPlatterCarnvlNpknHD13
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 536717

$29.95

Ship

In stock and ready to ship 

Pickup in Store

Select Store

The Story

Classic modern flatware throws a curve in warm satin-finished stainless steel. Undulating handles and asymmetrical tines lend contemporary shapes a fresh, dynamic sense of movement, sure to sway dinnertime conversation.

Part of the Sway Flatware Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Sway 5-Piece Flatware Place Setting is rated 4.8571 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Husband and I received this set as a wedding gift and I couldn't be happier. The quality is top notch and I love the unique design of the forks!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and feel! We registered for the Sway set of utensils and we are so happy with them! The have a good weight and nice balance to them. The satin finish is beautiful and the design is very cool. We love eating with these! They feel nice and expensive :)
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I bought this set a few months ago and my husband and I are very impressed with its look, usability and durability. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous abstract shape Bought this set a few months ago & am very pleased with the shape, brushed appearance & color. As far as the weight, it is OK but could be a little thicker in the handles. The only thing that displeases me is that they hold water spots. I only hand wash these & if I don'T dry immediately, the show spotsv other than that they are lovely.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flatware Love the look and feel of the Sway flatware and it looks great set on the table with the dinnerware.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to hold We love this set! It was a wedding present that we researched carefully. The set is heavy weight, and best of all dishwasher safe. The sizes of the spoons and forks are great and fit comfortably in both my husband's hand and mine.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy I'm so glad we registered for these. They have a very nice look to them...a little different than most flatware I typically see. They have also held up in the dishwasher terrifically. We were previously drawn to several other designs, only to find the reviews said the pieces were awkwardly weighted and fell off of plates. These do NOT do that. They sit very easily, and have not fallen at all.
Date published: 2013-04-08
  • 2015-09-03T06:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_s536717, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top