• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Rugs & Curtains>Curtains & Hardware>Curtains>Wallace White 52"x108" Grommet Curtain Panel

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
10/6/2015 5:18:56 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Wallace White 52"x108" Grommet Curtain Panel

Wallace White 52"x108" Grommet Curtain Panel
  • WallaceGrmtCrtnPnlWhtMdF11
  • WallaceGrmtCrtnPnlWhtF11
  • WallaceGrmtCrtnPnlsWhtF11
  • WallaceGrmtCrtnPnlWhtSWF11
  • ColetteBedLumimarjaBdFI12
  • WallaceGrommetCurtainPanelsSC15
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 230297

Sale $79.95reg. $99.95


Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early October 

Ships Free

Pickup in Store

Select Store

The Story

Crisp cotton panels in solid white hang with a beautiful drape. Oversized metal grommets are finished in matte silver. Lined panels have a generous 3" hem. Curtain accessories also available.

Part of the Wallace White Grommet Curtains Collection

Details and Dimensions

Tips for Hanging Curtain Panels


Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends


Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Wallace White 52x108 Grommet Curtain Panel is rated 4.5652 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so pretty I had a hard time finding white curtains that weren't stained. I love these and they are so lush and gorgeous.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great buy! I was surprised the quality of this curtains compare to a more expensive store in my area..more heavier and excellent texture..It crisp white and look perfect in my navy blue dining room.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought these curtains to combat light filtering in the morning. They block the light very well and look really expensive. The color is rich and the the fabric is lush and full and hangs beautifully. They are a gorgeous addition to the bedroom and have the look and feel of custom drapery.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and classy I bought these curtains for our master bedroom to frame doublle patio doors looking out to the garden. They compliment the light gray walls and white trim perfectly and are versatile when changing seasonal decor. These panels are just the right weight and thickness.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i wanted These curtains are simple but beautiful. They have freshened up our space and make it feel bigger and brighter. The cost was a concern as they were on the higher end of my budget but i am so pleased with them, they are well worth the extra dough. Great quality and just simple, classic elegant design.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value i was looking to replace my old custom curtains for a fresh new look. I was happy to find these Wallace White Grommet Curtains at Crate and Barrel. They have the look of custom curtains but not the price tag. The fabric is heavy and the are lined as well. They are a very good value for a quick room makeover.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and crisp! Heavy lined cotton curtains- exactly what I wanted. This was a splurge for me - needed a new look for my bedroom and wanted to go with neutrals. This are heavy, clean and very rich looking. Just love a really good quality cotton. So worth it. Used a steamer to get the wrinkles out once I hung them. They perfectly finish the room.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Purchased these curtains for my dining room. They ad warmth to this area without being too heavy. During the day I like how some light comes through!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice curtains I love these curtains. Look beautiful. Very easy to open and close.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to iron! After reading the other reviews I opted to purchase 3 white curtains to cover 2 side-by-side windows. We have one curtain hanging in between the two to compensate for the width issue on each window. They look beautiful! I also found that after unpacking them, they are surprisingly easy to iron. Since I'm not that great at ironing, this feature really helps them look even nicer hanging up!
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I wish these were wider but they look absolutely stunning. High quality material with double coverage. The grommets look uber expensive. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Fabric is great quality and weight, and irons perfectly. Hangs beautifully. I saw panel hanging at store after I had already purchased. The panel wasn't nearly as great looking as the curtains I received, basically, the sample hanging in the store doesn't do the curtain justice. They are absolutely gorgeous in my home! Thank you crate and barrel!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful curtains, great customer service These look beautiful, combining a casual/formal vibe (casual style and fabric, formal length). I ordered them in-store, they were delivered much more quickly than I expected. One panel had spots, but I contacted them and a replacement was sent immediately.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Curtains I have been wanting to buy these curtains, however, I did not want to pay the price. I finally purchased them and am very happy I did. I would recommend these curtains.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rust Stains Twice! When we opened the set of curtains for the first time we noticed large rust stains near and on the grommets. We sent the curtains back to be replaced. When we opened our replacement set of curtains a week later...the same thing. So, all 4 curtains we received were defective. I would avoid this product. Clearly any amount of moisture will lead to rust.
Date published: 2014-02-28
  • 2015-10-06T07:45CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_s230297, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top