• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Sale>Clearance>Clearance Decor>Water Lily 12.5" Bowl
 
Recommended For You
Malolos Centerpiece Bowl
Victor Bowl
Slant Large Glass Vessel
Mitti Large Glass Bowl
Ollie Medium Glass Bowl

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/30/2015 6:13:18 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Water Lily 12.5" Bowl

Water Lily 12.5" Bowl
  • WaterLilyBowl
  • WaterLilyBwlPaperwhiHD02
  • MulticolorClearGlassBllHD09
  • DetailShiftBookcaseJL07
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 465283

Clearance $19.97reg. $29.95

Delivery No longer available online, check in-store availability or call a store to have it shipped.

The Story

Serenity and clarity. This graceful bowl awaits fruit, glass balls, floating blossoms or candles. Also lovely for forcing bulbs.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Water Lily 12.5 Bowl is rated 4.6712 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy This decorative bowl is very nice. I was surprised by how heavy it was when i took it out of the box. There is obviously a lot of weighty glass in the bowl, which makes it seem like it will last. I haven't tested it much, have just put in a few seasonal decorations, but it works well for my purposes.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect spot for this! Bought this to fill a void on a dining buffet shelf. Filled it with potpourri and it looks great. Nice lines, goes with everything. Could use it for fruit, holiday decorations, or a serving bowl.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great centerpiece I broke a centerpiece similar to the water lily. I never thought I could replace the bowl on my dining table. How surprised I was to find this glass bowl that was so similar to the one I broke. It was perfect.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful centerpiece I bought this glass bowl for its elegant looks. I love plain glass. Now I am waiting for the bulbs to bloom
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Centerpiece I purchased this because I needed a new fruit bowl to place on the island in my kitchen. I wanted something simple but elegant and this bowl seemed perfect. I ordered online and when it arrived I was very pleased with it's appearance and it is nice and heavy, so hopefully it should be very durable. It looks very clean and is unobtrusive. I love the way the glass sparkles and shines. Would definitely recommend to others who are looking for a clean, classic look.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning We bought this bowl for our centerpeice in our dinning room and it is so beautiful we will buy another! We put some cream decorative balls in it and it really makes the room! I can't believe the amazing price for such an incredible peice! Good work C&B!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant purchase for the price This is my second purchase of a Water Lily Bowl. We have used the first one daily for years and it became chipped in two places, our fault! I was delighted to see that Crate and Barrel still carried this beloved piece!This bowl has multiple uses and is elegant and versatile in a varitey of settings. I have used it for floating candles, forcing bulbs, and most frequently as a fruit bowl. In every setting I receive compliments!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chips easily I bought two of these bowls and love them for serving salads. However, the rims chip easily. I have always washed them by hand and stored them carefully, but they are both now chipped.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bowl This bowl is great used as decorative piece. I first used it for a chicken salad rimmed with red grapes. Love the shape of this bowl.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This bowl is gorgeous -it looks great anywhere and adds much sophistication to your room. Thick glass so doesn't seem too fragile.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shower gift I purchased this bowl and had it engraved for my grandaughter. I gave it to her for a shower present. She loved it
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Wedding Gift Sparkling glass bowl with graceful lines. Every wedding couple will love receiving this gorgeous handmade bowl.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This vase looks great anywhere - dining room, living room, kitchen, den. My favorite use is to hold fruit.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile centerpiece This bowl is great for changing up your centerpiece. It allows you to be creative and change your look whenever you want!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chips easily I've had this bowl for almost 4 years. It looks beautiful and is really versatile, until it mysteriously starts chipping around the edges. The edge of the bowl is sharp (not rounded) and though I have no recollection of banging it on anything or dinging it on the counter when pulling it out of the dishwasher, the entire rim of the bowl is chipped, and chips more and more as time goes on. I can now only use it as a utilitarian mixing bowl because it looks stupid putting out a chipped serving bowl when people are over. I have other bowls from C&B with a rounded rim and they've held up well. I'd opt for that next time.
Date published: 2011-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, but with a fragile rim I love using this bowl as a centerpiece with floating candles or flowers, but I have to be very careful when storing it. The top rim is angled and I've found the edge to be quite fragile. I've bumped it once or twice when putting it in a cabinet and it now has a couple of chips in the rim. It would be better stored on an open shelf or somewhere other than stacked with other bowls/platters.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for everything I love this bowl! I bought several as gifts and finally bought one for myself. I use it for display with colored glass and Christmas ornaments. I also use it as a centerpiece with water and floating candles.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glass Bowl A good size and looks nice in the middle of a table.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I wasn't sure what to put in this beautiful bowl. It can look gorgeous as a centerpiece in any room. Right now, however, I use it in the kitchen as my fruit bowl. It's unobtrusive on the counter and adds a touch of elegance to the room.
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I needed a large, but low glass bowl. I searched the Crate and Barrel website and found exactly what I had in mind.It arrived promptly and very well packaged and protected.
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Centerpiece! This bowl is perfect - classic and simple yet stylish! And the design options are endless for filling it to change the look/feel of our home throughout the seasons!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, classic I've had a couple of these for over 10 years now, and they serve many a purpose. Often, it's just to hold fruit in a counter, but they make great center pieces for a floating flower and candle set, or in the case of my last party, filled with ice, it made a great way to place another smaller glass bowl filled with ceviche. It's a nice size, and very versatile.
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece This bowl is great for many things and is a great decorating piece. It is the perfect depth for floating candles!
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic We received this bowl as a wedding present more than two years ago and since then it's received frequent use. I can attest that this bowl is beautiful, versatile, and sturdy. A great centerpiece for any room!
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect bowl This is a lovely bowl, perfectly shaped. It has the virtue of looking good whether you put a lot into it or only a small amount of food, flowers, whatever. Right now it holds an arrangement of glass fruit, and looks perfectly elegant. I think this piece would be ideal for a wedding gift--beautifully designed, reasonably priced, and hefty enough to hold up as a young couple moves about.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I recieved this bowl as a shower gift, and it is absolutely gorgeous! It's very sturdy and has weight to it, which I really love. We have it in our living room, filled with pillar candles and beach glass, and it makes the room. I would recommend it to anyone in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2011-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! This centerpiece bowl exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful with just colorful balls set in it or filled with water and floating candles. It is sturdy and just absolutely wonderful. If I had use for another one I would purchase it again in a heartbeat!!
Date published: 2011-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An elegant bowl for any decor... I have had this bowl for a few years and love it. I have artificial cherries in it and it looks great on our dining room table. My housekeeper cleans it each time she is here and there are small chips on the rim that are almost imperceptible, but not quite. I'm considering reordering to have one on hand, just in case.
Date published: 2010-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Bowl but handle carefully I received this bowl as a wedding gift. I decided to float some hydrangea blooms in the bowl. I left them in water in the bowl maybe 2 days and when I cleaned the water, I noticed that where the hydrangea blooms touched the glass of the bowl, there were marks on the glass. I tried to clean the marks and realized these marks were actually scraps on the glass. So now my bowl has the outlining of blooms. I would recommend this bowl, just be careful for what you put inside of it.
Date published: 2010-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great style & versatilty This is a replacement to the bowl previously purchased and used many times. The bowl was received quickly , in perfect shape, and just like the original.
Date published: 2010-05-31
  • 2015-07-30T07:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_s465283, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top