• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Lighting>Floor Lamps>Weave Floor Lamp
Recommended For You
Teakroot Discs Wall Art
Angle Pewter Floor Lamp
Denley Bronze Table Lamp
Mick Yellow Floor Lamp
Entu Side Table

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/25/2015 2:02:58 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Weave Floor Lamp

 
Weave Floor Lamp
  • WeaveFloorLampF11
  • WeaveFloorLampLitF11
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 254137

$149.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

The Story

A broad cylinder shade of cream and brown woven vinyl fabric has a tweed effect that transforms into graphic cross-hatching when lit. Four-arm stand is bronze-plated steel.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

Crate and Barrel Recommends

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Weave Floor Lamp is rated 4.3824 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp for a living room! I have been looking at this lamp for several months. I have finally decided to buy it and loved it! It is such a great accessory to a living room and very inexpensive. Great deal!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mood light I was looking for a light to add a little ambience to the room and this was perfect. Well made and nice colors that blend well in any décor/room. I changed the light bulb to a lower wattage as I wanted more of a mood light/night light.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great soft lighting Bought this lamp sight unseen and it is more beautiful in person than I thought it would've ever been. I am ordering another one to finish out my room. Great buy!!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Work Of Art When I placed this order it had to be back ordered and 10 weeks later it has been worth the weight. Although it isn't being used as a major light source (it's simply not to bright enough) it is as attractive as I remembered it on the Crate & Barrel selling floor. Lit up it has a the shade (which is the major focus of this product) has a romantic, textural look and feel. I'd say that even though it's a lighting product, due to its size and its design, it is almost sculptural. Almost like a lighted piece of sculpture. That's why I titled this review "A Work Of Art."
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It's well made and so stylish, adds so much to my home.  Great purchase for me, love.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing!!! so pretty and great soft glow. very pretty piece for mood lighting.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp!!! I bought this lamp about two weeks ago and absolutely love it! It is a perfect accent on my living room. Because it is shorter than I expected and I did not want to return it, I simply put it on top of a side table that I had bought years ago and it matches the wood on the lamp to perfection. So it actually looks like the table is part of the lamp and guess what? it is now the perfect height I wanted to begin with! I highly recommend this lamp if you are looking for a great accent lamp. and the lighting is dim enough to set a romantic mood at night!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weave Floor Lamp I found this lamp while searching for a lamp that would be good for reading, although this would NOT do, I knew I had to have it! The color and textures are beautiful! The amber light it gives off is soft, warm, and welcoming. The dark base complements all the other bases in my home. I put mine next to my fireplace and it looks perfect there. I absolutely love this lamp and so does my family!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dim lighting for a relaxing atmosphere I purchased this lamp last week as I can not stand our over head lighting in the house. I searched on *many* different sites for the past month for the perfect lamp. Finally, I came across this beautiful, modern creation! The lighting is not the type for reading but rather more of a dim lighting for your room. It is perfect when we are watching television & do not want to be in pitch black. We entertained this past weekend and our guests threw so many compliments at us for our new addition. It honestly is an excellent piece for our living room.
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The shade of this floor lamp is much too dark. The wattage is not strong enough to adequately disperse light in a room.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lamp! This lamp looks great in my living room! It doesn't put out a lot of light so not the best choice for reading, but great to light up a dark corner and adds dimension and color to the room. It also doesn't take up a lot of space which is nice because my TV room is a bit small. I had it on my wedding registry and it did arrive with a warped cover, but they gladly exchanged it in the store for a new, perfect lamp.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting, Soft Light This product arrived very timely and was packed incredibly well.It attracts a lot of positive attention and offers nice soft diffused light. It's best viewed while seated; it is clearly marked as being 45.75" tall.Nice lamp; I'm toying with the idea of buying a second one for the other side of the room.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit wrinkled I ordered two of these lamps-after having purchased the table version- and they both arrived with wrinkles in the lamp shades. It was more noticeable with the lamp on, but you could definetely tell the shades were rippled. Customer service was great! They sent out two replacements, but they also arrived with the same defect. Will be returning them for my money back.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cool lamp but..... Saw this lamp in the store and fell in love with it. I ordered it on line and it was delivered promptly. However; when I unpacked it, the weave lamp shade was rippled. I called customer service, they were great and they are sending a replacement immediately. So, as long as that shade is not defective, I know I will love the lamp.
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Elegance Purchased this lamp last year in white. It is the perfect compliment to a modern style living room. The lighting is perfect and it blends in with all colors. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2011-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Says Sweet Comfort This softly-shaped, cylindrical floor lamp (also available in a table version) casts a gentle and inviting glow in a room, so different from the harsher, more direct light cast by traditional lamps with shades. Its light source (bulb) is hidden behind a fascinating, woven fabric that takes on an added dimension when the lamp is lit. Its smart, trim, and non-intrusive shape; soft, earthy tones; and the lovely, diffused glow it casts all say sweet comfort indeed.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, warm "piece," adds to a room This lamp is so pretty! Bought to coordinate w/ but not "match" a linen bed and chair from another store. Adds a warm glow, heightens the tone of the room's paint color. Certainly not a reading lamp, it's more of a "piece" that adds an element of design and mood lighting. Perfect for a bedroom where you want to ease into the evening or wake up gently, and not turn the overhead lighting on.Easy to put together. Light to carry.
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp I bought this lamp as I needed lighting near the couch without a table. Not only does it look great but I get a ton of compliments on the lamp. I think it is a great investment.
Date published: 2011-08-16
  • 2015-05-24T08:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_s254137, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top