• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Dining & Entertaining>Drinkware>Bar Accessories>Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack
Recommended For You
Double Wall Utensil Holder
simplehuman ® Compact Dish Rack
J.K. Adams Large Grey Ceiling Pot Rack
simplehuman ® 2.3-Gallon Grocery Bag Holder
J.K. Adams Small Grey Ceiling Pot Rack

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
10/13/2015 6:11:55 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack

Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack
  • WorkWineRck36BttlCSS13
  • WorkWineRack36BtlOT11
  • WorkWineRack36BtlLLOT11
  • Work36-BottleWineRackFB11
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 224212



In stock and ready to ship 

Pickup in Store

Select Store

The Story

Industrial shelving meets the wine rack at the intersection of form and function. Six contoured shelves in chromed steel hold six bottles each. Shelves are height-adjustable to accommodate large-format wines or half-bottles and dessert wines.

Details and Dimensions



Return/Exchange Policy


Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack is rated 4.871 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, functional & good her ooking I purchased two of these racks.The assembly could be easier: there are discs between the shelves that are only for shipping. That could be noted on the instructions. It would also be helpful if the legs were slightly marked as to where to position the shelves for standard size bottles. Otherwise, they are exactly what I wanted. You can see the bottles in the rack, which is very helpful.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and handsome! this product is better than I expected it to be! Sturdy, nice clean lines and not expensive!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item! We were not looking for something fancy. We have a small collection and this was great. It was very easy to assemble and is sturdy. The ONLY negative is that you can't get even shelf spacing. This is the perfect size...although we did just order our third!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design. Sturdy. Love! -Fast delivery and extremely well packaged-Beautiful design and sturdy-Relatively easy to assemble (a little finessing/experimentation required with spacing)-Despite paying for USD to CAD currency exchange, plus shipping and duty for close to CAD 200, it's worth it!-Wish the Canadian stores would carry it...
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER quality I purchased this item a few months ago, and it is all I had hoped for. Sturdy and compact, it provides me with easy access to my favorite wines, and allows me to store the wines in the proper horizontal position. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy & holds several cases of wine. Absolutely love it. We bought 3. My husband collects wine from Napa, Sonoma , Europe, etc. and this stores the wine so it is can be organized and is easily accessible. Very sturdy
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wine Rack! This is a great little wine rack. It holds plenty of wine and you can actually have it sorted and displayed by type. I have had one for several years and love it!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine rack We bought this as a Christmas gift for my parents who love wine but had no place to put it. The rack is sturdy and doesn't take up a ton of space in their kitchen. It was also very easy to put together.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Organization! I love this shelf, it keeps all our wine safely in one place. The only issue I have with it, is the assembly. I had to read the reviews on here to see if I was the only one who had trouble with spacing and packing discs, which aren't actually part of the product. This shelf is sturdy, and serves the purpose it needs to!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shelf This wine rack was just the right size I was looking for. Easy to put to together.. Screw legs together, add clamps, add shelf. I used a 6 inch ruler to measure where I wanted clamps for shelf. That is it.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wine rack. Bought this wine rack so I could see the label on the bottles and because it looked sturdy enough to handle 36 bottles. It does well on both counts. It also holds magnum bottles if you have them. Not hard to put together but takes a few minutes.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I needed a compact way to store wine bottles in my basement. This does the trick. Sturdy and attractive.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking Sturdy wine rack with a nice industrial look that holds a lot of bottles. Rack is well finished and was very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & exactly what we needed I was looking for sturdy wine rack for 3 cases of wine. This was perfect! Easy to put together, fit in space I had available, and price was reasonable. Since it's wire, I can just wipe off.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine rack for all wines I just got my wine rack. Easy to assemble and it has a nice clean look.Small size and can fit easily in any area.after I organized my wine in the new rack, I realized I need another one. Crate & barrel got this product to me very quickly. The product is light weight and very sturdy. Worth the price.
Date published: 2014-11-02
  • 2015-10-12T07:07CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_s224212, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top