• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home|Dining & Entertaining|Drinkware|Bar Accessories|Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack
Recommended For You
simplehuman ® Brushed Stainless Steel Countertop Can
Three-Tier Basket
simplehuman ® System Dish Rack
Set of 16 Chalkboard Sticker Labels
simplehuman ® Brushed Sensor Soap Pump

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
3/2/2015 6:15:25 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack

    
Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack
  • WorkWineRck36BttlCSS13
  • WorkWineRack36BtlOT11
  • WorkWineRack36BtlLLOT11
  • Work36-BottleWineRackFB11
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 224212

$89.95     

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

The Story

Industrial shelving meets the wine rack at the intersection of form and function. Six contoured shelves in chromed steel hold six bottles each. Shelves are height-adjustable to accommodate large-format wines or half-bottles and dessert wines.

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack is rated 4.88 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wine Rack! This is a great little wine rack. It holds plenty of wine and you can actually have it sorted and displayed by type. I have had one for several years and love it!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine rack We bought this as a Christmas gift for my parents who love wine but had no place to put it. The rack is sturdy and doesn't take up a ton of space in their kitchen. It was also very easy to put together.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Organization! I love this shelf, it keeps all our wine safely in one place. The only issue I have with it, is the assembly. I had to read the reviews on here to see if I was the only one who had trouble with spacing and packing discs, which aren't actually part of the product. This shelf is sturdy, and serves the purpose it needs to!
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shelf This wine rack was just the right size I was looking for. Easy to put to together.. Screw legs together, add clamps, add shelf. I used a 6 inch ruler to measure where I wanted clamps for shelf. That is it.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wine rack. Bought this wine rack so I could see the label on the bottles and because it looked sturdy enough to handle 36 bottles. It does well on both counts. It also holds magnum bottles if you have them. Not hard to put together but takes a few minutes.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! I needed a compact way to store wine bottles in my basement. This does the trick. Sturdy and attractive.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking Sturdy wine rack with a nice industrial look that holds a lot of bottles. Rack is well finished and was very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & exactly what we needed I was looking for sturdy wine rack for 3 cases of wine. This was perfect! Easy to put together, fit in space I had available, and price was reasonable. Since it's wire, I can just wipe off.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine rack for all wines I just got my wine rack. Easy to assemble and it has a nice clean look.Small size and can fit easily in any area.after I organized my wine in the new rack, I realized I need another one. Crate & barrel got this product to me very quickly. The product is light weight and very sturdy. Worth the price.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine rack The latest shipment was my 4 th. Racks are easy to assemble. Look great in our wine cellar. It would be nice to have wheels available.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I needed a specific size rack and this was the perfect size that I was looking for. It is very solid and easy to assemble. Pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! My husband put this together for us and we are delighted with it. I like the look, functionality and small footprint. My husband did not find the instructions helpful - not specific enough by a long shot. In fact, he had to take it apart and redo it once. I wish I had seen these reviews beforehand - it would have made his job a lot easier! Still, it's a great product for a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wine Rack - 36 Bottle This wine rack meets my expectations. I researched on-line for a rack that would fit my closet dimensions and did not break the bank. Assembly was very easy, however, it is extremely helpful to examine the on-line catalogue picture so that you can space the shelves correctly. The instructions included with the rack pieces do not provide shelf spacing info. It also helps to have a yard stick and level to make assembly easier!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product we were looking for wine racks that would fit various sizes of bottles (e.g. pinots, champagnes), have a clean, modern look and would not break the bank. these wine racks are great! bought 2 to start, thinking about buying more. very easy to assemble, feels sturdy, looks great. handles a good number of bottles without taking up a lot of space. highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I purchased this rack after reading reviews and glad that I did. I was looking for an inexpensive, but sturdy wine rack for a storage area in my basement. This rack was easy to assemble and is very solid. Super happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-03-05
  • 2015-03-01T09:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_s224212, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top