• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home|Organization|Furniture|Storage Cabinets & Carts|Wrapping Cart
Recommended For You
Sawyer Mocha Leaning 18" Bookcase
Mimi Paperweight
Rojo Red Tall Cabinet
French Kitchen Island
Home Tool Kit

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
2/26/2015 8:34:20 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Wrapping Cart

    
Wrapping Cart
  • WrappingCartCSS13
  • WrappingCartNC14
  • HobbyTablePprCtrStndHD13
  • HobbyTableXNC14
  • GlintPendantLampCSU13
  • WorkTablewSSTopJB14
  • WrappingCartAV4OT12
  • WrappingCartAV1OT12
  • WrappingCartAV2OT12
  • WrappingCartAV3OT12
Crate and Barrel Exclusive

SKU: 420468

$159.95     

Delivery Order Now. Quantities are limited.

The Story

This efficient design is as well considered as the gifts it helps you wrap. Crafted of engineered wood with a smooth white finish and clear lacquer, this clean organizer rolls out when and where you need it on durable plastic wheels. With a special spot for all your wrapping and craft supplies, everything has its place: a deep back bin holds rolls of paper and a partitioned top shelf neatly stows scissors, tape, glue sticks and other supplies. Three sturdy iron rods keep spools of ribbon at your fingertips, and a generous drawer and adjustable shelf provide extra storage.

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Wrapping Cart is rated 3.8824 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY love!!! I bought this right after Christmas because I was sick of being disorganized. It is so nice to have everything in one place, organized and ready to use! Easy assembly and a great item!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds everything and more I was able to put it together myself, although the directions were a but lacking on specifics so took a few minutes to scrutinize the pictures in the directions to math each step. Once together 2 of the 3 rods that hold ribbon spools were not long enough. I contacted customer service and they sent 1 of the 2 requested. I called them back and they sent the other rod. The local store sent them and left contact information for any questions or issues which was a nice personal touch. The replacement rods fit perfect. Now that it is all together it holds everything I could imagine related to wrapping and more...tray on top holds tape/scissors/favorite pen for cards,etc...holds many spools of ribbon or anything else that can be held over a bar...drawer holding all my gift bags and boxes...many many rolls of wrapping paper...and there is room to add a cute basket for other miscellaneous things on the shelf. I love it.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrapping Cart I received my wrapping cart and the directions were very good for assembly. I got to the "D" board that you attach the casters to and only holes for two casters had been drilled. I called customer service and they were AWESOME and overnighted me a new one to take the part I needed out of it. They also set up a pick up for them to return the 2nd cart after I'd gotten what I needed out of it. But, I had issues in that either the pieces don't fit exact enough or the bars for the ribbon are too short and keep falling off. I'm keeping the cart and going to find new bars as a work around, but when that happened after what I went through to get the working part I needed I got frustrated. This is not the highest quality product that Crate & Barrel offers.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it. Wasn't hard to put together and doesn't feel cheap. Well built and holds a lot. Kind of wish there was a lid to the top but not a big deal
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features, sturdy construction The only reason I did not give it 5 Stars is because of the assembly of this product. Comes in a huge box, but took about 2+ hours to put it together...soooo many pieces. My recommendation would be to pick it up in store and have them assemble it for you! ( I assume they will do this)
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage for wrapping paper! I bought this item when it was on sale. It is great storage for wrapping paper of all lengths and has ample space for ribbon storage. I wish it had more space for tissue paper, bows, etc, because one drawer was definitely not enough. I don't think I would pay full price for it, but overall is look exactly like the photo shows. The wheels aren't the best, but I am able to use them in the rare occasion that I need to move the cart around. A good buy, but not an excellent buy.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I bought this to solve a problem I had during Christmas time. I had no where to organize all my wrapping paper, cards, and ribbons. This cart is very nice. Made of heavy quality materials. I love that it has wheels!
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking. I enjoy this item. It isn't prefect but it is visually better than other similar products. Overall, I'd say it is a buy.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage This works as advertised and I didn't have any problems putting it together. I had none of the quality problems that other reviewers have mentioned. It is a great piece for ribbon storage and for keeping long rolls of paper. I'm happy with it!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great use of space, poor construction I love everything that this cart can store for gift wrapping. Tons of ribbon, and paper. I use the top compartments for enclosure cards, scissors, ribbon, etc. Where this product fails is the casters. Why put casters on a piece if they can't support the weight of the cart. And the wheels had little pieces that weren't completely smooth and they left marks on my new hardwood floors. If I hadn't already put it together to discover this, I would have returned it. I try to leave it in one place so my floors don't get ruined. It is effective at organizing...wish I could move it around though.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great This is a beautiful way to keep all of your wrapping paper needs organized. The drawer isn't really big enough to store all of my gift bags, but the wrapping paper and ribbon sections are of ample size. I get lots of compliments on this when people see it in my office. Everyone wants to know where I got it.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I saw this in the retail store and had to have it. The design is great and there are compartments and/or holders for everything from ribbon and ornaments to tags, labels, bows and scissors. I like that I can see everything and it is all within reach. The casters also make it easy to move it around to wherever you need it to go.The quality is what one would expect for something constructed out of MDF. A couple of panels on mine were a bit jacked when I unpacked the shipping carton, but for the most part they were concealed during assembly.Assembly was super quick and easy. I would recommend investing in a simple Black and Decker electric screwdriver. It cuts the assembly time down to less than an hour. I did not have problems with the assembly parts i.e., pegs, screws or cams.I give this product a 5 because I love the design, it was easy to assemble and it meets my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As Described Quality was fine. Yes, it took a while to puttogether but was fairly easy to do so. Unlikeother reviewers experienced, there were no quality issues with any of the components.It's an attractive, utilitarian cart.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware!! The quality was terrible! Not worth any price. the wood was very heavy ( seemed substantial) but the pins to put it together were made of a very soft porous balsa wood and couldn't hold the heavy parts of the cabinet together. The pins snapped into two haves. Now I have to try and lug 60 lbs. to the nearest retail store. I hope I don't have any problem retuning it.
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly Disappointed The organizer does look exactly as pictured and it's great for organizing all of your wrapping goods. However, I was disappointed in the quality. It arrived quite scratched up and the drawer is not on glides but simply cut out on the sides. I was anxious to use the product and as it is going in a corner, I did not feel the need to contact CB but did feel like I should warn people to examine the piece before assembly. As an interior designer and long time client of crate and barrel, I have never felt the need to write a review. I am overall happy with the product but was a bit let down by the quality.
Date published: 2013-05-27
  • 2015-02-25T15:48CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_s420468, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top