• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Kitchen>Coffee & Tea>Coffee & Tea Accessories>Aerolatte ® Frother
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 8:10:42 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Aerolatte ® Frother
SKU: 441531
Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early July
Select Store

A magic wand transforms coffee drinks into frothy delights. Hand-held frother works right in a mug of milk, creating perfect froth in about 20 seconds. Also great for hot chocolate and emulsified dressings and sauces.

Aerolatte Frother. 1.5"Wx1"Dx8.5"H

  • Heavy-duty plastic
  • Stainless steel frothing head
  • Uses two AA batteries, included
  • Hand wash
  • Made in China

Item Number: CB002

Overall Dimensions

Width: 1.5"

Depth: 1"

Height: 8.5"

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Aerolatte ® Frother is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been through a lot of them... Been through quite a few different types of frothers, but this one by Aerolatte is by far the most dependable and reliable!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use when you are in a hurry!!! I haven't gone a day without using my Aerolatte frother. It works so well, it's fast and also very portable and easy to store!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Latte at Home! A quick and easy way to take your morning coffee up a notch!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Little Tool! My morning brew is as good as a coffee shop's with no travel time required. The Aerolatte produces a perfect froth...pour over hot coffee....voila. Wouldn't be without one!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well I bought one of these years ago on a plane. I lost it in a move. They are hard wearing and last unlike other brands. Very easy to whip up your coffee or hit chocolate with no need to steam milk!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use it every day for my coffee. It works perfect. Love it.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gadget I had another frother before this one and this one is way better. Very powerful for a battery operated gadget and does the trick! Makes every cup of coffee feel special. It is easy to clean and stands up if you don't want to keep it in a drawer.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean. I use almost every day and I love how easy it is to clean and store.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to get coffee shop quality at home! I had coconut oil to my coffee in the mornings for the healthy fat the oil provides...I was using a blender prior to buying the Aerolatte and it was so inconvenient. This frother allows me to make my coffee the way I like it as I'm running out the door! So easy and does a great job!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It !! Got this a few months ago and have been loving my frothy milk drinks ever since. Mocha Lattes, spiced tea Lattes at home make a simple cup of tea into something special. It item works great, and clean up is easy just swish it I. Some sudsy water after use and then turn it on for a second in the sink to get dry it off. :)
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economic complement for my coffee machine I didn't want to spend so much money on the Nespresso frother and this was the best choice. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gadget
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked very well twice, then died Don't bother. You'll be wasting time returning it. Used it exactly twice. Then it stopped. Tried changing batteries. No go.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this gadget! For the price of a few chai lattes at David's Tea, I was able to use this frother to make my own at home. Well worth the money. Use a tall container to froth though. I was new to frothing, so I learned that by trial and error.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spent money!!! I purchased this about 3 months ago and use it daily. Adds a coffee bar experience to my morning coffee at home. The batteries that come with it wont last much, but better batteries last forever.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_s441531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top