• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Tabletop & Bar>Dinnerware>Dinnerware Collections>Aspen Low Bowl
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 12:57:09 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Aspen Low Bowl
SKU: 568724
Quantity
Single
Set of 8
In stock and ready to ship
Select Store

Our Aspen dinnerware is an overture of grace and simplicity. Dressing up or down with ease, its elegant appearance belies its everyday durability. Trim, crisp lines in bright white porcelain; extensive array of pieces to choose from. Easy care.

Aspen Low Bowl. 9" dia. x 1.5"H

  • Porcelain
  • 12 oz.
  • Durable and chip-resistant
  • Dishwasher-, microwave- and warm oven-safe
  • Made in Indonesia

Overall Dimensions

Height: 1.5"

Diameter: 9"

Part of a Collection

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Aspen Low Bowl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 499.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought Aspen Bowl, Low Bowls, and Mug. They make the food look great, and I love them.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought several of the Aspen low bowls for a chili party and they were perfect. I like the wide lip to hold a piece of bread or a roll. I hope you keep them in stock!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday We recently purchased this set and have eaten many meals on these and couldn't be more impressed. The presentation of food on these is beautiful!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like in the restaurants When we eat from the low bowl, it feels just like your being served in the restaurant. This is my husband's favorite piece in the Aspen set.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beauty I have had these bowls for a few months now and I love them. I can't wait to get the rest of the dishes to match.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set of white dishes I replaced my everyday dishes with a set of the Aspen dinnerware. I like the size, weight, and bright white color. I can mix it with my colored serving pieces. My disappointment is that one of the low bowls chipped with the first washing. I'll have to wait and see if other pieces also chip.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dishwear I've had this dishwear for years and it held up great. Thought I would add a few more pieces to the collection and was happy to see they still had them in stock. Can't go wrong with basic white and a simple design.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size and shape!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit disappointed I bought a full set of the Aspen dishes two years ago, and all of the bowls and some of the plates have grey "scratches" from the flatware I purchased from C&B at that same time. These scratches make the dishes look older than they are.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! The PERFECT depth. These are exactly what I was looking for. Great for pasta and desserts.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aspen Low Bowl Beautifully versatile dish - works for everything from salad to soup!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Aspen st I love this whole set. It goes with every holiday, every theme, is understated and classy at the same time. Love the low soup bowls. I use them as serving bowls for a small group and soup or stews are great in them. No too giant or deep!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bowl I bought this to replace one that my husband broke.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Design I bought 16 of these and very happy I did for four reasons:1. Awesome style and designed in pretty clean lines2. The size of the bowl and the extended rim of it makes it so easy to handle the bowl3. The bowl is so apt to serve pasta or noodles 4. Its simplicity and starkness in white
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be deeper Dishes as a whole are great - I would highly recommend! I think the bowl needs to be a little deeper, it is very close to being a plate.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_s568724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top