• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Furniture>Dining & Kitchen Furniture>Dining Tables>Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 10:52:55 PM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. This item is currently on backorder. Change zip code.
SKU: 442961
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
  • Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table
Enlarge product image size. Reduce product image size.

Product Description

The bold grain of solid mango wood takes a refined turn in the honey-stained Cabria collection. This traditionally minded extension dining table offers casual-to-formal functionality at an affordable price. Featuring graceful cabriole legs and rounded bull-nose edges, Cabria's floating construction allows the wood to expand and contract naturally. Sustainably sourced mango wood is harvested only after the tree has stopped bearing fruit, with grain that showcases distinctive ribboning and knotting. The Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table is a Crate and Barrel exclusive.

  • Sustainable solid mango wood
  • Honey brown stain with clear protective lacquer finish
  • Seats 6; 8 with 18" leaf
  • Made in Indonesia

Dimensions

Part of a Collection

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Cabria Honey Brown Extension Dining Table is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table We bought this table a couple of months ago to replace our round antique table that was too big for our condo space. This table is narrow and with the leaf can sit 10 people. We love the finish, the table is well made and we will enjoy it for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small place I love the table & how it fits my small area. Since I read the reviews before purchasing, I was aware that it scratched easily. So I protected it with a table cloth. However, I did not anticipate that the chairs would also scratch easily. I am terribly disappointed to find that out. My husband and I felt obligated to make the extra expense to buy seating pads. Because the chairs are odd size, we could only buy the ones from C&B, which are more expensive! Needless, to say, we are disappointed for the prize we paid and to see the chair damaged!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hasn't held up over the years We bought this table and 6 matching chairs several years ago and it hasn't held up any where near what we expected. The color and wood grain is beautiful on this set. The leaf has held up and hasn't warped. The chairs seems to scratch much easier than the table. Despite being super careful and using the products recommended by Crate and Barrel, the table often looks cloudy. I wouldn't purchase the table set again.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Table! Sturdy table! Absolutely gorgeous! Will last for years to come!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functions well, good looking, easy to clean The table looks great and functions well. Not only are the legs attractive, they're also out of the way of diners' legs. Easy to clean: I wipe it with a damp dishcloth. I bought Monterey Charcoal Dining chairs to go with the table. My rug is brown with copper and charcoal in it and the whole thing looks great together.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table, I love how sturdy it is and easy to clean with my two messy kids.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking but narrow Bought this because it was the right price for a sturdy table that would seat 8 (w extension). however it is narrower than I expected and than a standard table - which I have subsequently learned is 40 inches wide.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully simple! I bought the table and chairs at the store and the whole process from choosing to purchasing to delivery (which thankfully included set up and box removal) was smooth and professional. The finish was darker than I remembered it looking in the store, but it is beautiful and looks great in my home!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this approximately 6 months ago and it still looks like new despite constant use!Beautiful wood. Casually elegant!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wood chipped off within 2 months I purchased this table two months ago and it looks great however there are two different parts on the surface where the dark wood chipped off. I thought for the price that it was a solid mango wood table and would hold up. I was very excited about this table and read a lot of the reviews before purchasing. I did not expect the "wood" surface to chip off within only 2 months of having the table. Very disappointed in the quality of the product for the price
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and durable and beautiful! Owned this table for 6 years. With children. With animals. Maintained its beauty! Highly recommend
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful solid table We love our table! It's solid, the chairs are comfortable (we never bought the cushions but they'd be nice), and the color is beautiful. The Mango wood is really pretty and not a soft wood that gets marked easily. We have 3 kids so that great!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No buyer's remorse.... We were looking for a simple, yet elegant dining set with sideboard. (whisper) We found it. The wood and stain are beautiful with clean lines and a solid minimalist character. The delivery and assembly went smoothly as well.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mango wood and also care is very easy I bought this table with leather low back chairs, the table is the perfect size and thechairs are so comfortable to sit and drink more wine out of you beautiful wine glassesand decanter from your shop, I can honestly say your staff are so helpful and alwaysacknowledge myself and husband when we come to your store, it makes us feelspecial and we appreciate this very much, that is why we and my family and friends love to shop at Crate and Barrel!!!!! Keep up the excellent workShirley and Bob Hanni
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Dinning Room Set I moved to a new home and decided I wanted a new dinning room set to show off. I went to many stores, but kept coming back to Crate and Barrel to see this table. I bought the table, 6 chairs, side bar and the cushions for the chairs. I just love them. They are very sturdy and the extended leaf is easy to add on if I need to and it locks in place. I was very happy with the color and overall satisfied with my purchase. Thanks Crate and Barrel.
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_s442961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Assembly

Assembly may be required for this item based on shipping location and delivery method. Items shipped via In-Home Delivery will be placed in the room of your choice and assembled. All packaging will be removed and recycled at our warehouse for Local In-Home Delivery, or placed at your curbside or nearest trash pickup area for Long Distance In-Home Delivery. Items shipped via Basic Freight Delivery or picked up in store will require assembly. Easy-to-follow instructions will be included in your order and are also available by clicking the Assembly Instructions link. You can view your assigned delivery method in your Cart. If you have any questions, please email or call us at 800.967.6696.

PDF File Assembly Instructions Trouble viewing? Download Adobe Acrobat Reader or email or call us at 800.967.6696.

Care

You've put a lot of care into choosing your furnishings. And with continued care at home, they should share your address for many years to come. Now for your owner's manual...

  • Dust with soft dry cloth.
  • Do not leave spills unattended.
  • Do not write directly on surface; use protective pad.
  • Store table leaves flat to prevent warping.
  • Wood characteristics: grain, knots, pitting, mineral deposits.
  • Expansion and contraction will occur with changes in humidity.
  • Seasonal splitting and checking are inherent to this product.
  • For soil build-up, wipe with damp cloth & dry.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaner.
  • Avoid direct sunlight.
  • Upon receipt, buff with soft dry cloth to enhance luster.
  • Protect from heat and liquids.
  • To prevent a chemical reaction (markings) with the finish,
  • do not place any rubber, vinyl or other synthetic materials on
  • the surface. Use felt pads instead to prevent surface scratches.
  • Surface scratches will occur and can be minimized using "0000"
  • extra fine steel wool and paste wax followed by a soft, dry cloth.
  • Use of linens, coasters and trivets is recommended.
  • Finisher's Formula (sold thru Crate&Barrel) is recommended.
  • Test in an inconspicuous spot first and follow mfg. instructions.

Return/Exchange Policy

At Crate and Barrel, we take great pride in the quality and craftsmanship of our furniture and rugs. Attention to detail in design, materials and construction is always at the forefront. We encourage you to inspect the item upon receipt. If you have a concern or believe there is a quality issue, we will work with you to correct it, in accordance with the policy below. For furniture and rug orders placed online, please call us at 800.606.6462. For orders placed through a store, please contact the store where the sale originated.

View Our Return Policy

Stock Furniture, Rugs and Rug Pads

Payment is required in full for in-stock items. For out-of-stock items, we require a 50% deposit to reserve incoming stock and full payment of the balance prior to scheduling delivery (or pickup of eligible items). You may cancel your Stock order at any time prior to delivery or pickup for a full refund.

If you are not satisfied with your Stock furniture, rug or rug pad purchase upon receipt, you must contact us within 7 days of your delivery or pickup to arrange a return. The item must be returned within 30 days of delivery or pickup.

All items will be inspected upon return. A restocking fee will apply, starting at 25% of the purchase price, for any items not returned in good condition or outside the stated time frame.

Proof of purchase is required to issue an appropriate exchange, credit or refund, as well as any taxes due to be refunded in accordance with applicable state law. Refunds will be issued in the Original Form of Tender (cash refunds are limited to $100 in store with any balance refunded as a check by mail). For your convenience, we will accept the following as proof of your purchase:

  • Original Paper Receipt
  • Gift Receipt
  • eReceipt
  • Original Packing Slip
  • Gift Packing Slip
  • Order Number
  • Gift Registry Number

We can also verify proof of purchase by looking up your original receipt using your Crate and Barrel Credit Card or major credit card used at the time of purchase, or the email address used to receive an eReceipt.

Additional Colors and Frames, Custom Furniture, and Custom Rugs

These special-order items are made to your individual specifications; therefore, we cannot accept returns or exchanges.

Additional Colors and Frames, plus Custom fabrics and select leg finish and cushion options, can be purchased at stores and online; visit a store for all Custom fabric, finish, cushion and detail options (prices vary based on selection).

We require a 50% deposit for all Additional Color, Additional Frame and Custom order merchandise. The balance must be paid in full prior to scheduling delivery (or pickup of eligible items).

Once you place your order for Additional Color, Additional Frame or Custom merchandise, you have 72 hours to change or cancel. After 72 hours, your 50% deposit is nonrefundable. The 72-hour time frame begins as soon as you place your order and confirm your fabric selection in a store or online.

For Additional Color, Additional Frame and Custom orders canceled within 72 hours, an appropriate exchange, credit or refund will be issued, as well as any taxes due to be refunded in accordance with applicable state law. Refunds will be issued in the Original Form of Tender (cash refunds are limited to $100 in store with any balance refunded as a check by mail).

If an Additional Color, Additional Frame or Custom item arrives with a manufacturing defect or damage caused during transit, we will repair or replace the defective or damaged area. If that is not possible, we will arrange an exchange. We reserve the right to determine the best course of action.

More about returns and exchanges



Back to Top