• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Kitchen>Appliances & Electrics>Electrics Brands>Cuisinart Electrics>Cuisinart ® Compact-Smoothie Blender
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 1:26:00 PM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Cuisinart ® Compact-Smoothie Blender
SKU: 165461
In stock and ready to ship Ships Free
Select Store


Compact in size yet powerful in performance, this specialized blender is a must for smoothie lovers and a handy kitchen prep tool. Four lidded cups take smoothie treats on the go; smaller chopping cup takes on tasks like chopping herbs and garlic. User-friendly electronic keypad with high, low and pulse settings provides one-handed operation. Additional smoothie maker features include shatter-resistant BPA-free containers, LED indicator lights, standby mode, safety interlock and auto-stop.

View all Cuisinart products

Cuisinart and other Wedding Registry offers

Cuisinart ® Compact-Smoothie Blender. 5.25"Wx6"Dx14.25"H

  • ABS plastic housing with stainless front panel
  • BPA-free Tritan plastic blender jar, chopping cup and travel cups
  • Stainless steel blades
  • 350-watt motor
  • Easy push-button control
  • Jar and cups are dishwasher-safe
  • Made in China

Item Number: CPB-300W

Warranty Available
View the manufacturer's warranty (PDF)

Overall Dimensions

Width: 5.25"

Depth: 6"

Height: 14.25"

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Cuisinart ® Compact-Smoothie Blender is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smoothies! Purchased with a gift card I had and love it. It's a bit loud, but I don't mind. Great size, lots of additional cups with lids to pre-make any drink and take with you! Crushes ice cubes with no effort. Powerful, space-saving, and a great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome value!! We bought this blender with a gift card from our bridal shower. My wife and I absolutely love it. We used to have a magic bullet in this greatly outperforms it. It's so awesome that it has four separate cups with lids that let you drink from it immediately. And the two blending accessories are awesome to enter change depending on what types of blending you need to do. I would recommend this to anybody who likes to make the random shake or we bought this blender with a gift card from our bridal shower. My wife and I absolutely love it. We used to have a magic bullet in this greatly outperforms it. It's so awesome that it has four separate cups with lids that let you drink from it immediately. And the two blenders are awesome to enter change depending on what types of blending you need to do. I would recommend this to anybody who likes to make the random shake or grind grind their own spices.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy prep I use this for smoothies - I particularly like that they include covers so I can prep in advance in my fridge and then make the smoothie fresh in the morning. I don't use ice in my smoothies so I can't comment on the ability to efficiently grind ice as I expect it might struggle with that (sometime my frozen mangos or spinach need a strong shake or two to be released to grind). All in all, I like this purchase for the price - it does a great job of managing my smoothies.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I have used this almost daily for the past 6 months for my protein shakes. It works really well and no issues whatsoever. Love the space saving design.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Smoothie Machine! I love this blender and use it all the time. Although it's small, it is powerful and has no trouble grinding up everything from almonds to ice cubes.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm pleased with the quality of this juicer and the price can't be beat. Its easy to clean. And this product is great if you have a small kitchen like mine. I even bought another one for my father that love to make papaya juice......
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! I bought this so that my husband and I could make healthy smoothies to drink at home or on the go!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and powerful! Great small size. Powerful motor (handles frozen stuff). Comes with extra togo cup and accessories. My only con is that it's super loud. I live in a condo, and I fear that I'll wake the neighbors when I make my morning smoothy
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use easy to clean, compact I bought this a few months ago and have used it almost every day since. It is easy to use, easy to store, easy to clean and has many uses. I even bought each of my daughters one and they love it. We all use it for fruit/vegetable smoothies/protein drinks almost everyday. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best traveling blender! This is the perfect size to travel with! We make smoothies and nutmilk and couldnt be happier with it. It's quick and effective and super easy to clean. I love the extra drinking containers! It's perfect for a larger family!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great and affordable! Received this blender as a wedding gift. It is perfect for making smoothies! Only took off one star because it sometimes burns out with larger quantities, and needs a break before it can keep blending. Works really well and is relatively affordable compared to most blenders!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this product a little over a month ago and it's been working great. It's perfect for making smoothies and blending. I would definitely recommend it for the price and utility it offers.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy! I have saved so much time in the mornings by purchasing this blender! My morning shake is ready in about 2 minutes and I'm off to work!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It looked great sitting on my counter but broke 2 weeks after purchasing it. I used it for smoothies but even with cutting the fruit into small pieces before freezing, the blender could not handle it.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty decent for price We bought this blender a few months ago and use it all the time for smoothies!
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_s165461, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top