• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Furniture>Living Room Furniture>Accent Tables>Accent Table Collections>Echelon Tables>Echelon Console Table
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 7:38:23 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code 20146
SKU: 666958
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
  • Echelon Console Table
Enlarge product image size. Reduce product image size.

Product Description

Form and function converge in a handcrafted metal table that exhibits artisan-crafted details. Sleek in design and intricate in detail, bronze-colored Echelon is warmed by golden undertones and is hand-finished to create an etched appearance. The narrow console tables's top and low-lying shelf are each individually hand ground to create a fine, striated pattern, complemented by square iron legs that are honed and welded smooth. The streamlined profile makes it perfect for an entryway or along the back of a sofa. The Echelon Console Table is a Crate and Barrel exclusive.

  • Iron
  • Dark bronze hand-finish with gold undertones
  • Powdercoat and protective lacquer finish
  • Made in India

Dimensions

Part of a Collection

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Echelon Console Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim is sexy Having n 8inch foot print for a console allows more walking space in the house. It's so perfect for a city condo with limited space
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Entry Way Table! I never thought I would find a table that fits in our narrow entry way but this one is perfect. Its simple, sleek and modern. I like that it looks elegant even with a basketball and pair of shoes on the bottom shelf. Easy to find plants/bowls that really make a statement on it. I never thought I could find something that really fits our needs that would fit the space but this table is perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I was looking for the perfect wine cart, and although this is a console table it also holds wine bottles perfectly. This is narrow enough and fits great in my kitchen. Very well made too.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made. The dimensions I needed. I needed the narrower table for my space. I have the matching round side table. I really like the metal. Matte finish means it doesn't often look dusty.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best console table ever! I am an Interior Designer and we use the Echelon Table as a sofa table in many of our projects. It is the perfect depth, height and length for most sofas, and the style is so versatile it works in almost every style home. I love it so much, I bought one for my own house!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sized table I needed a console table that is very narrow, an 8 inch wide table is the perfect size. This is wide enough for the items I want to place on the table but not so wide that it intrudes on hallway. The maximum length needed was 48 inches. It is as if this table were custom built for me. I am also please with the weight of the table; this is heavy enough that it will no "walk around" while people pass thru the hallway.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Sleek simple design worked great for the space.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size for Narrow Space! This was the only console table I could find to fit in our narrow hallway. I love it!Only wish there was a Crate&Barrel in the Nashville area!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for the space that I needed it for. Love the sleek and simple design
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy, great accent and sturdy! Needed a narrow table by the back door and not only does it fit perfectly, it LOOKS perfect! A friend passing it asked where I purchased it. She now has one by her door!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my space! Was really excited to find this narrow profile console table in metal. Two side by side fit perfectly along a wall at the base of a staircase without taking up too much of the landing area. I was a bit worried about the described gold undertones, but they are not flashy or sparkly and add a depth to the metal that matches other metal in my home.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect behind our Margot sofa! We really wanted the look of a console table behind the sofa, but space in our condo is at a premium. This table is perfect in length and width. It is very sturdy and the extra shelf for hidden storage is a bonus.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from perfect size but I bought this table a few months ago for my entry because the size is perfect. We put things on it as we come in the door but I would not call it heavy usage. Unfortunately it scratches very easily and very obviously. Actually it came out of the box with a scratch on it but I just turned that side to the wall and forgot about it. Since this size is so hard to find I just decided to live with it. I guess it should have been a clue.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted something that I could use to display family photos, but the space was narrow. This table is perfect for that purpose! Well made, sturdy, and simple but elegant. My furnishings are mid-century modern/contemporary. Works perfectly!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for narrow hallway! I searched on-line and in stores foe an accent table to dress up my hallway and most of them were 12 to 15 inches in depth (width). I found this console when shopping in the store and it is absolutely perfect - 8 inches in depth and long enough to make a real statement. I love it and have gotten plenty of compliments. My sister called it "chic modern."
Date published: 2015-08-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_s666958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Care

You've put a lot of care into choosing your furnishings. And with continued care at home, they should share your address for many years to come. Now for your owner's manual...

  • Dust with soft dry cloth.
  • Do not leave spills unattended.
  • Do not use liquid or aerosol products.
  • For indoor use only.
  • For soil build-up, wipe with damp cloth & dry.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaner.
  • Coasters must be used to protect from heat and water.
  • To avoid scratching, do not use a harsh or textured cloth.

Return/Exchange Policy

At Crate and Barrel, we take great pride in the quality and craftsmanship of our furniture and rugs. Attention to detail in design, materials and construction is always at the forefront. We encourage you to inspect the item upon receipt. If you have a concern or believe there is a quality issue, we will work with you to correct it, in accordance with the policy below. For furniture and rug orders placed online, please call us at 800.606.6462. For orders placed through a store, please contact the store where the sale originated.

View Our Return Policy

Stock Furniture, Rugs and Rug Pads

Payment is required in full for in-stock items. For out-of-stock items, we require a 50% deposit to reserve incoming stock and full payment of the balance prior to scheduling delivery (or pickup of eligible items). You may cancel your Stock order at any time prior to delivery or pickup for a full refund.

If you are not satisfied with your Stock furniture, rug or rug pad purchase upon receipt, you must contact us within 7 days of your delivery or pickup to arrange a return. The item must be returned within 30 days of delivery or pickup.

All items will be inspected upon return. A restocking fee will apply, starting at 25% of the purchase price, for any items not returned in good condition or outside the stated time frame.

Proof of purchase is required to issue an appropriate exchange, credit or refund, as well as any taxes due to be refunded in accordance with applicable state law. Refunds will be issued in the Original Form of Tender (cash refunds are limited to $100 in store with any balance refunded as a check by mail). For your convenience, we will accept the following as proof of your purchase:

  • Original Paper Receipt
  • Gift Receipt
  • eReceipt
  • Original Packing Slip
  • Gift Packing Slip
  • Order Number
  • Gift Registry Number

We can also verify proof of purchase by looking up your original receipt using your Crate and Barrel Credit Card or major credit card used at the time of purchase, or the email address used to receive an eReceipt.

Additional Colors and Frames, Custom Furniture, and Custom Rugs

These special-order items are made to your individual specifications; therefore, we cannot accept returns or exchanges.

Additional Colors and Frames, plus Custom fabrics and select leg finish and cushion options, can be purchased at stores and online; visit a store for all Custom fabric, finish, cushion and detail options (prices vary based on selection).

We require a 50% deposit for all Additional Color, Additional Frame and Custom order merchandise. The balance must be paid in full prior to scheduling delivery (or pickup of eligible items).

Once you place your order for Additional Color, Additional Frame or Custom merchandise, you have 72 hours to change or cancel. After 72 hours, your 50% deposit is nonrefundable. The 72-hour time frame begins as soon as you place your order and confirm your fabric selection in a store or online.

For Additional Color, Additional Frame and Custom orders canceled within 72 hours, an appropriate exchange, credit or refund will be issued, as well as any taxes due to be refunded in accordance with applicable state law. Refunds will be issued in the Original Form of Tender (cash refunds are limited to $100 in store with any balance refunded as a check by mail).

If an Additional Color, Additional Frame or Custom item arrives with a manufacturing defect or damage caused during transit, we will repair or replace the defective or damaged area. If that is not possible, we will arrange an exchange. We reserve the right to determine the best course of action.

More about returns and exchanges



Back to Top