• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Furniture>Dining & Kitchen Furniture>Dining Tables>French Kitchen Round Bistro Table
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 11:46:35 PM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early July. Change zip code.
SKU: 225536
  • French Kitchen Round Bistro Table
  • French Kitchen Round Bistro Table
  • French Kitchen Round Bistro Table
  • French Kitchen Round Bistro Table
  • French Kitchen Round Bistro Table
  • French Kitchen Round Bistro Table
Enlarge product image size. Reduce product image size.

Product Description

Elegant marble-top table translates French style into a timeless design that evokes the charm of an Old World pastry shop. Practical and beautiful, the white marble top sits on a classically inspired metal base streamlined for today. Prized for its natural grey-white veining, the one-of-a-kind Carrara marble top is perfectly matched by its cast steel and aluminum base. Hand finished for a soft antique look, the braced tripod base is accented with ornamental details and shaped feet. This cozy bistro table seats two. The French Bistro Table is a Crate and Barrel exclusive.

  • Carrara marble top over engineered wood
  • Cast steel and aluminum base with antiqued hand-finish
  • Color and natural veining will vary with each unique top
  • Protective floor glides
  • Seats two
  • Made in China

Dimensions

Part of a Collection

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
French Kitchen Round Bistro Table is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table I bought the table about a month ago and it has served me very well. It is the right height, and very sturdy. The stone is beautiful.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly compact yet elegant! I purchased this table for a covered porch. The durability was key. The elegance an added bonus. It easily fits 3. 4 for a more intimate dinner. Feels totally French. I love it!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finish to our small kitchen We purchased this for a small space in our kitchen along with 2 chairs and it fits perfectly in this space and we liked how the marble top contrasts with medal legs. It sets on wooden floor so really adds to space with various finishes. We purchased 2 wooden chairs also from Crate and Barrel to complete the look.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style, great quality! We've downsized and were thrilled to find this bistro table on line. Imagine how delighted we were when it arrived and met our needs perfectly! There is absolutely nothing that we dislike about it. I'll not hesitate to order from Crate and Barrel sight unseen. This table is proof positive that the pictures and text featured online is precisely what you get.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this to go amongst a built in banquette and it is the perfect fit! The marble is gorgeous. The delivery guys set it up for me and even moved my other one out for me! Very happy with the table and the delivery!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little table ! Fits nicely in to our small space with three chairs , the top looks good after more than two years !We take care of it by not being slobs !!Wipe up spills and polish now and then and this table will last you forever .
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to look at! I love the marble and the quality and it is perfect for a small space. I bought the bistro chairs (4 of them) maybe too many but they seem to work nicely around the table for their size. One thing I did not like was the bistro chairs color did not exactly work with the table...black was too black and shiny so I settled on Dove gray.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Table! I've had this table for a few weeks and I love it so much. It's very high-quality and looks amazing in person. It's extremely sturdy and it fits perfectly in my breakfast nook. I don't like the chairs that match it because they are meant to look like iron, like the legs of the table, but they are plastic, or at least appear to be plastic. The table delivered within a week. I will be sealing the table and can't wait to use it!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the European accent! The table fits in my kitchen perfectly and is beautifully designed!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful small table I drooled over the french kitchen island for years (in my local Crate and Barrel) but didn't have room for it. Fast forward to new house and new kitchen with room for a table. When I saw this bistro table online I purchased it instantly, knowing the quality of the kitchen island from seeing it in person. It is beautiful!I am concerned about the stain issues, but I do plan to seal it. One other thing that I didn't think about...I originally purchased two woven bistro chairs to go with it but it turns out two don't look right. I think it has to do with the base which sort of has three areas for chairs. I have now ordered a third chair, I know three chairs sounds weird but I think it will look good. Four might be too crowded.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I wanted this table for a while and am glad I finally purchased it. The table is strong and gave me the look and style I wanted.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I'm really liking this table and have recieved many compliments. It's a great size for a little nook. I have this table and black bistro chairs set up in my living room in front of a window. It doesn't get used like a kitchen table so I'm not sure about stains, etc. I haven't sealed it yet although plan to do so. Perfect little spot though for coffee and conversation! the marble is beautfiul and it's heavy and sturdy. Delivery was easy also although not quick.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile! I've loved the look of this table since C&B started carrying it, but since I only have one eating area in my house, and it was too small to serve as the only dining table, I didn't purchase it. But after more than a year of drooling over it every time I was in the store, I decided to purchase it anyway and just find a place for it in my home. Upon receiving it I was so pleased to find that not only it is a quality, elegant, "keep forever" type of table, it also is quite a versatile piece. While it would make a perfect bistro table for an eat in kitchen, I'm using it in my living room as an oversized side table and it looks fantastic! It would also serve beautifully as a bedside table or entry table (for those blessed with a grand foyer!). I look forward to using this well made table forever, and feel confident that in addition to enjoying it now, I can find many future uses for it.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy a Glass Table Top I was all set to buy this table until I read the reviews. We are a family of four and too busy/distracted to baby a marble table. So it occurred to me: why not buy a glass table top? After beating up one too many tables, I started having glass tops made for them. They have done wonders to protect delicate table tops, and for about a $50 investment, they're certainly a cheap fix. Ps: Before putting the table top, I would treat the marble--better safe than sorry ;)
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from French Kitchen Bistor Table My table arrived about a month ago, it fits perfectly in my small kitchen. I absolutely love it. I would consider it a "forever piece". However I would be cautious to guard against spills and stains. No care instructions were included with the delivery. I spoke with a nice young lady at the store where I made the purchased, and she was kind enough to send me care instructions. I get lots of compliments. It's perfect for a small space.
Date published: 2014-03-25
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_s225536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Assembly

Assembly may be required for this item based on shipping location and delivery method. Items shipped via In-Home Delivery will be placed in the room of your choice and assembled. All packaging will be removed and recycled at our warehouse for Local In-Home Delivery, or placed at your curbside or nearest trash pickup area for Long Distance In-Home Delivery. Items shipped via Basic Freight Delivery or picked up in store will require assembly. Easy-to-follow instructions will be included in your order and are also available by clicking the Assembly Instructions link. You can view your assigned delivery method in your Cart. If you have any questions, please email or call us at 800.967.6696.

Care

You've put a lot of care into choosing your furnishings. And with continued care at home, they should share your address for many years to come. Now for your owner's manual...

  • Dust with soft dry cloth.
  • Do not leave spills unattended.
  • For soil build-up, wipe with damp cloth & dry.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaner.
  • Avoid direct sunlight.
  • Do not place hot objects on surface.
  • Protect from heat and liquids.
  • To prevent a chemical reaction (markings) with the finish,
  • do not place any rubber, vinyl or other synthetic materials on
  • the surface. Use felt pads instead to prevent surface scratches.
  • Avoid acidic food and liquids, which will leave permanent stains
  • on top.
  • Use CUTTING BOARDS & coasters to minimize scratches on tabletop.
  • MARBLE/STONE is a porous, natural material and prone to stains.
  • Wipe spills immediately to reduce staining and water marks.
  • Protect surface from stains and scratching.
  • Protect frame/base from cleaning agents & over spray from cleaners

Return/Exchange Policy

At Crate and Barrel, we take great pride in the quality and craftsmanship of our furniture and rugs. Attention to detail in design, materials and construction is always at the forefront. We encourage you to inspect the item upon receipt. If you have a concern or believe there is a quality issue, we will work with you to correct it, in accordance with the policy below. For furniture and rug orders placed online, please call us at 800.606.6462. For orders placed through a store, please contact the store where the sale originated.

View Our Return Policy

Stock Furniture, Rugs and Rug Pads

Payment is required in full for in-stock items. For out-of-stock items, we require a 50% deposit to reserve incoming stock and full payment of the balance prior to scheduling delivery (or pickup of eligible items). You may cancel your Stock order at any time prior to delivery or pickup for a full refund.

If you are not satisfied with your Stock furniture, rug or rug pad purchase upon receipt, you must contact us within 7 days of your delivery or pickup to arrange a return. The item must be returned within 30 days of delivery or pickup.

All items will be inspected upon return. A restocking fee will apply, starting at 25% of the purchase price, for any items not returned in good condition or outside the stated time frame.

Proof of purchase is required to issue an appropriate exchange, credit or refund, as well as any taxes due to be refunded in accordance with applicable state law. Refunds will be issued in the Original Form of Tender (cash refunds are limited to $100 in store with any balance refunded as a check by mail). For your convenience, we will accept the following as proof of your purchase:

  • Original Paper Receipt
  • Gift Receipt
  • eReceipt
  • Original Packing Slip
  • Gift Packing Slip
  • Order Number
  • Gift Registry Number

We can also verify proof of purchase by looking up your original receipt using your Crate and Barrel Credit Card or major credit card used at the time of purchase, or the email address used to receive an eReceipt.

Additional Colors and Frames, Custom Furniture, and Custom Rugs

These special-order items are made to your individual specifications; therefore, we cannot accept returns or exchanges.

Additional Colors and Frames, plus Custom fabrics and select leg finish and cushion options, can be purchased at stores and online; visit a store for all Custom fabric, finish, cushion and detail options (prices vary based on selection).

We require a 50% deposit for all Additional Color, Additional Frame and Custom order merchandise. The balance must be paid in full prior to scheduling delivery (or pickup of eligible items).

Once you place your order for Additional Color, Additional Frame or Custom merchandise, you have 72 hours to change or cancel. After 72 hours, your 50% deposit is nonrefundable. The 72-hour time frame begins as soon as you place your order and confirm your fabric selection in a store or online.

For Additional Color, Additional Frame and Custom orders canceled within 72 hours, an appropriate exchange, credit or refund will be issued, as well as any taxes due to be refunded in accordance with applicable state law. Refunds will be issued in the Original Form of Tender (cash refunds are limited to $100 in store with any balance refunded as a check by mail).

If an Additional Color, Additional Frame or Custom item arrives with a manufacturing defect or damage caused during transit, we will repair or replace the defective or damaged area. If that is not possible, we will arrange an exchange. We reserve the right to determine the best course of action.

More about returns and exchanges



Back to Top