• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Outdoor>Outdoor Entertaining>Outdoor Tabletop>Lunea Melamine White 8.5" Salad Plate
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 9:27:52 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Lunea Melamine White 8.5" Salad Plate
SKU: 600175
In stock and ready to ship
Select Store

High-style white melamine dinnerware steps up casual dining with a glossy finish on top and matte finish below. BPA-free and completely food safe, the melamine used in our product does not contain any fillers or harmful additives.

Lunea Melamine White Salad Plate. 8.5" dia. x 0.8"H

  • 100% melamine
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Not microwave safe
  • Made in China

Overall Dimensions

Height: 0.8"

Diameter: 8.5"

Part of a Collection

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Lunea Melamine White 8.5 Salad Plate is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but elegant I love the Lunea Melamine products as they are simple but very elegant. These plates are light and durable. Great for an outdoor picnic or kids.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday use purchased for son and daughter-in-law and their family. perfect for everyday use, especially with little children.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cookies for Santa plate I turned this plain plate into our grandaughter's cookies for Santa plate that will be used for years to come. This plate held the paint easily and looks great.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! These are perfect for small meals, salads, you name it. We use our Lunea plates and bowls at nearly every meal and I have never regretted the purchase. The kids can't break them and they wash up wonderfully in the dishwasher. What more can you ask for!!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family loves these These are our go to plates for everyday. Cereal, ice cream, appetizers...etc. Look nice and the white has maintained it's color beautifully. Planning to get more.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good looking melamine plate I added some plates to our set since they meld nicely with our everyday dinnerware and do not chip as it does,
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these plates. I got them for my kids to graduate from the colorful plastic plates and love them.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looking line We like the classic look this line of melamine plates, bowls and serving pieces. We use primarily for outdoor dining, but because they look so nice, they also get used for some indoor meals. Regardless of environment, they have performed well for children, clumsy adults and have emerged from the dishwashing machine ready for the next meal.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for family I use these for the kids everyday and they are holding up well. I've only had them 6 months, but they go through the dishwasher everyday. I love the shape of the bowls and the size of the plates.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks great, works even better! I bought some of these items a year ago and recently got some matching trays. I love this for outdoor entertaining. It looks so elegant and cleans up beautifully in the dishwasher. It also comes in handy for serving my young grandchildren, who sometimes drop dishes! No breaking with these plates.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style These are great dishes for summer eating outside, they look both classy and casual. Like the textured outside surface with the smooth inside. These are also useful as prep bowls and plates in the kitchen. Hope they'll be durable; time will tell. We purchased a variety of dip bowls, regular bowls and 2 sizes of plates in the blue and white, which go very well together.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delivered fast I bought these plates and I love them! The order was delivered before the arrival date. The only mishap would be checking the plates, on some of the bottoms they were scuffed up.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also great for kids dishes My kids use these dishes everyday. They are easy to clean and will never break.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Classy! I bought a whole set of these plates and bowls to use as summer dishes inside and outside. We love them so much that we are still using them into the fall! They are more substantial than other plastic plates and the white is fresh and clean and goes with everything. I use them with fun-colored cups and placemats and they always look great.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Style and Function! Bought the Dinner set for 12 after seeing these at a friend's house. Love the feel and look. They are sturdy and contemporary. Love them!!
Date published: 2014-10-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_s600175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Is Melamine Microwave Safe?

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top