• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Kitchen>Kitchen Accessories>Food Storage>Mini Spice Jars with Clamp Set of Six
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 6:57:31 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Mini Spice Jars with Clamp Set of Six
SKU: 161938
Quantity
Single
Set of 6
In stock and ready to ship
Select Store

A storage classic with a modern new design and a million uses. Mini glass jars with airtight lids clamp down tight on staples, spices, toiletries and more.

Mini Spice Jars with Clamp Set of Six. 2.38"Wx2.88"H

  • Glass with iron wire and zinc-plated clip
  • 4 oz.
  • Rubber gaskets form an airtight seal
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Made in China

Overall Dimensions

Width: 2.375"

Height: 2.875"

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Mini Spice Jars with Clamp Set of Six is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love locking lifs I am beginning to convert all my pantry storage to glass containers. These little locking lid jars are perfect for most spices. I label with the clear Dymo label maker.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for storing dried herbs from our garden.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Crafting Fantastic storage with beads, jewelry parts, and little craft items.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! I have got them to use for my spices...they are perfect!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't close properly I bought these assuming they would be airtight and good for my spices, unfortunately, they do not close correctly. Out of the 6 maybe 1 of them closes properly. They are poorly made and the rubber on the lid isn't even on all sides. Should not be advertised as a spice jar as they cannot be used for spices.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice for decoration. the craftsmanship is not for every day use. the lids don't always make a airtight seal and will dry out your fresh herbs.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set of mini jars This is a very useful set of mini jars. Reasonably priced and well made. You can use these for anything from buttons to spices.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small jars are convenient I ordered the small jars for my jewelry business to have a convenient container to store various colored beads. I is functional and stylish on the shelf in my studio.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition I really like this salt container. It is a pretty white and a heavy weight, which is important because I wanted it to sit out for easy use. It won't be knocked over on the stove. The letters really stand out, making it easy to see what the container is for.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just right While I agree with the reviewer who mentioned the lightweight bales on these jars, they aren't so flimsy that they won't do the job. The size is just right for my needs: large enough to hold about a year's worth of the spices I use by the teaspoon or half-teaspoon.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They make great gifts. Just fill them up! I used the jars for herbs but they're actually to large.I didn't have any problem with the seal. You just have to fiddle with the lid and clasp to get a tight seal. I would purchase them again.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor closure mechanism Out of the set of 6 I ordered perhaps only one of the jars actually closes properly.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I needed small spice jars for favors at my husband's birthday party. I purchased these mini spice jars and added "treats" in them. Great favors........you can add candy, coins, etc.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cheap construction The rubber seals are cut unevenly. So the cap does not latch the bottle exactly when the jar is closed.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good container but inspect them This is my 3rd order of these type of spice and herb containers. The other previous 2 orders had some flaws in the construction of the lids and latches. Some of the containers' lids did not properly fit and seal tightly. It was solved with a pair of needle nose pliers adjusting the wire ring, hinge and latches. However the 3rd order was very good with little or no flaws. The white gaskets are far superior to the clear gaskets though the clear looks much better. Though this is a good product I would recommend you inspect your order carefully.
Date published: 2012-04-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_s161938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top