• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Kitchen>Kitchen Accessories>Salt & Pepper>Mini Stainless Pepper Mill
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 5:37:05 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Mini Stainless Pepper Mill
SKU: 459518
In stock and ready to ship
Select Store

A timely, shorter design for fresh-ground pepper. The stature (see additional photos) of this sleek stainless mill doesn't affect its commercial-quality performance, and makes it great for moveable feasts.

Mini Stainless Pepper Mill. 1" dia. x 5.5"H

  • Stainless steel with view window
  • Non-adjustable stainless steel grinding mechanis (not for use with salt)
  • Wipe with a damp cloth
  • Comes filled with peppercorns
  • Made in Taiwan

Item Number: STS06PM01

Height: 5.5"

Diameter: 1"

Part of a Collection

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Mini Stainless Pepper Mill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Love the look, the quality and performance of this product! It grinds salt and pepper with the press of a button which is so unique and allows you to do things with your other hand while cooking. Get so many compliments on these when we have guests over. We've had these for 7+ years now and still holding strong!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the set!! I bought the pair several years ago and I STILL LOVE THEM. I had a friend who kept commenting on them as well, so when Christmas came around it was the perfect gift!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved them at first... After a couple years one of them broke. The spring completely came out. Disappointing.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! these little mills are versatile for any dining situation. we keep them on the table because they are small and have a cool modern look. they are easy to use and a unique style.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design! I bought the salt and pepper mills as a bridal shower gift and the bride loved it!! Very unique gift for anyone!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple but broken I love these salt and pepper mills.We received them off of our registry 7 years ago, but the pepper mill has always been a pain. The top separated and wont stay in place so the mill doesnt work very well. I should have replaced it but I was afraid the new one would do the same thing.The design is beautiful and they take up very little room.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini Salt and Peper Mills Salt jams often. Have to shake it to realign crystals to continue to function. Requires good joint function to operate. I have rheumatoid arthritis and this causes joint pain to push. Look good.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Practicle use I bought the salt and pepper mill because it's very slick and beautiful. However, the functionality is terrible. The tip jams and has to be pushed multiple times, it's very hard and gets stuck. Pushing the top down to dispense the salt and pepper should be smooth so you don't have to look for a rubber hammer.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sharp and easy to use My husband and I bought this set and love it. The best part is it is easy to use and looks great. I find that my kids use less salt that traditional shakers. I want to buy more so when we have parties...everyone can try them out!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh Received this and the Salt Mill as a wedding gift. I felt like it ground very little with each push of the plunger, and it was uncomfortable to grind as much as I wanted without experiencing hand pain.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy! So easy to use- you only need one hand. It comes in very handy when cooking!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and beautiful!!! I registered for these salt and pepper shakers for my wedding and it's one of the gifts I absolutely LOVE!!!! Not only is the set super chic, modern, and minimal but they dispense the perfect amount of salt and pepper on any dish. The salt and pepper mills look so perfect on the table setting! Also, their slim design makes it extremely user friendly and great for storing in a cabinet full of other spices. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this salt and pepper mill! I recommend it to all my friends who are registering for their upcoming nuptials or any occasion!!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Salt/Pepper Mills I love these mini salt and pepper mills they are absolutely awesome. My visitors always have compliments when they use these. They not only look great but they work great! The only thing I dislike is that one you set them down on the table salt/pepper end up on the table. Regardless of that I love this pair. They are the perfect size!
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek & Modern I discovered this Pepper Mill at a Christmas party two years ago. I was so in love that I asked the host if she would be okay if I ordered the exact same thing. She said she didn't mind so I added this to my wish list. I like the concept that it is small and doesn't take up much space. The push down mechanism gives you just the right amount of seasoning. I really like the Mini Mill that I ordered the Salt as well.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craftsmanship! Solid, sturdy construction. Fits nicely in your hand for ease of use.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome set The mini salt and pepper shakers have received multiple compliments from all my guests. I would've loved to have given it 5 stars but at times it gets stuck when using but if you give a good shake it will start to work again. A great addition to my dinner table look.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, but! These Salt and Pepper dispensers are good looking, but if you are developing any arthritis I would not recommend. It's difficult to compress the plunge!
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little gadgets! My husband and I received both the salt and the pepper mills as a wedding gift.We love how easy they are to use and refill. The only complaint would be that I wish that they were bigger. We cook a lot at home and need to refill the pepper more often than we would like, but that's a small issue.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great size even to carry in purse
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Fancy! Bought these to add to my beach kit. I love to take beautiful items to the beach and these fit the bill. They are beautifully designed and add a nice touch without spilling or being bulky. I have had them get stuck while trying to use them but little shake seems to jar the salt or pepper enough so that they are still usable. I have had mine for a few years maybe four and have been happy with the quality and love the design.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant peppermill This pepper mill requires some thumb strength, but it looks great and gives you a nice fine grind of fresh pepper. Ours is used daily at the dinner table.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item We have had these S&P mills for over 5 years and love them. Yes, they can be hard to use when you first fill them up or if they have sat for a little while without use. If you give them a shake then its not too bad. I m ordering a new set as a gift.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unique bought the salt and pepper set 7 months ago and they still work great. guests compliment the look and uniqueness of them. i love that they are compact and easy to use one-handed. some people may have a harder time if they have weaker thumbs, but i found that if you give it a little up and down shake, then press down with your thumb, then it works fine. a bit pricey but worth it as it looks great in our contemporary kitchen.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Space Saver Small but does it what needs to. It's very stylish and occupies a small space on your countertop. Great buy!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and thin I got these for my wedding and they work great. They are easy to use and have a contemporary look. The only thing is the lever can be a little hard to push at times.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kitchen tool well made useful tool for cooking. Great for adding pepper to while cooking or on top of a salad.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great & Works Well Very well made.  We are very happy with these mini salt and pepper mills.Some reviewers have said that it's difficult to press with thumb and feels like it 'sticks'.  I experienced that until I refilled salt mill with Mortons course sea salt.  The salt crystals are smaller than the salt crystals that were in the mill when purchased.  I think the less course the salt crystals, the easier it is to press and grind.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not durable I've had two and they both have broken over time. Plastic seems to fatigue.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancy & fun! Bought these S&P mills - a set for a gift and one for ourselves. Everybody loves them! They have a clean & modern look. Are easy to refill but have found that if you don't press the dispenser all the all the way down sometime it is difficult to press it the next time.
Date published: 2013-03-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_s459518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top