• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Tabletop & Bar>Drinkware>Wine Glasses>Oregon Champagne Glass
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 5:25:19 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Oregon Champagne Glass
SKU: 437525
In stock and ready to ship
Select Store

A suite of wine service in classic shapes is crafted with pulled stems and fire-polished rims. Machine-made using the latest technology to resemble the quality of handmade stemware at an everyday price.

Check out our tips about how to host a wine tasting party.

Oregon Champagne Glass. 2" dia. x 10.5"H

  • 8 oz.
  • Pulled stems
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Made in Slovakia

Overall Dimensions

Height: 10.5"

Diameter: 2"

Part of a Collection

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Oregon Champagne Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Item I recently moved into my new apartment and for my first event I wanted a beautiful set of glasses that was not overly expensive and the Oregon wine glass absolutely fit the bill. These glasses are the perfect size, clear crisp curves and my set of 6 will soon grown to 18 as I anticipate ordering more. I received many compliments on my dining ware with these glasses and I highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glasses Love them!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Champagne Glass Ordered 4 of these--beautiful, elegant and an AWESOME value!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Champagne glass! I love the look of this champagne glass. It looks elegant, but is also very durable. We purchased 12 of these almost a year ago, and have not had any casualties yet! We are pretty good about handwashing them, and they are easy to clean with a bottle brush. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless & Affordable Timeless and affordable: the perfect combination! I wasn't even shopping for champagne glasses when I spotted these at the KoP store, but I couldn't resist, especially when I saw the price! I especially love the extra long stem; it adds that extra sense of elegance.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love these flutes Elegant in their absolute simplicity. Please restock the Crate and Barrel at the Fashion Mall in Indy!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality for the price! An elegant and delicate glass for any occasion. The red wine glass is actually perfect for both red and white. I have very little space, so these work perfectly.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality has deteriorated These were my go to wine glasses. I probably had 2 break a year. I received 5 for Christmas and they have all broken during routine cleaning and drying. We don't put them in the dishwasher and clean them carefully. The stem just breaks way too easily.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic, Clean and Beautiful These are the perfect champagne flutes. They are very classic with clean, beautiful lines. They almost sound like crystal, despite being glass, and have a comfortable stem. Perfect for a good sized glass of any sparkling wine or champagne, and goes with any dish set.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless champagne glasses We received these as a wedding gift and love them. Very pretty and durable.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy glasses I bought these as a gift for a friend and she loved them so much. She was very touched and impressed by the purchase. So I bought a set for entertainment at home and everyone absolutely loved the look!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy champagne glasses I love the glasses. Only reason I gave it a 4 star was that the stem was too long and it couldn't fit in my cupboard.. I have them placed on top of the cupboard for now which works out fine since I only use it for a special occasion.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wine Glass Ever I have had these glasses for over 6 years. Ok, some break due to us dropping them or knocking them over and my husband has broken a couple from washing them (I use a bottle brush). They are my favorite. I hand wash every time.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Glass for the price Been using them for a few years now. At first only hand washed. After a few months of dishwasher, glasses are cloudy and cannot get blue film off. Maybe dishwasher safe, but the glasses can't take it.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I've had these glasses for as couple of years now. I'm careful when washing them and I haven't broken any yet. They're beautiful glasses and I've received many compliments over the years.
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_s437525, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

How Big is a Champagne Glass

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top