• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Decor>Home Accessories>Botanicals & Plants>Ranunculus Bunch
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 2:34:19 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Ranunculus Bunch
SKU: 520551
Order Now. Quantities are limited.
Select Store

Ranunculus's brilliantly colored whorls of delicate petals are captured in lifelike blooms. Cluster as a charming bouquet or scatter about the home for springtime color that won't fade or whither.

Ranunculus Bunch. 10"H

  • Plastic and polyester
  • For indoor use only
  • Store covered in plastic in a cool, dry place
  • Made in China

Overall Dimensions

Height: 10"

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Ranunculus Bunch is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty bright and they look real. needed 2 bunches to fill vase
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look so real and remain vibrant! I bought this because I was tired of spending so much in real flowers that die in a week. These have stayed bright and beautiful. Most of the time, nobody can tell they are fake until they touch them!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I purchased these as a wedding gift and they are nothing short of lovely! They're well made and look real. My friend was ecstatic! I highly recommend C&B's faux floral dept.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and look real Love that they look real and add color to a table or garden window.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks natural!!!! These artificial flowers just have the name of artificial, they look so natural and the colors are excellent combination!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite realistic Great colors and realistic look. Perfect accent to my desk.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful!! When I bought them I needed something for my kitchen table and WOW! they look amazing!! They look real!! Thanks Crate&Barrel !!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely for the summer! I bought a smaller Crate & Barrel vase to put one bunch of these delightful flowers in- looks beautiful. All of the C&B flowers look real and are well-made!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very colorful. Cheers up any room. Paired it with C & B vases for that special look.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are truly lovely. I bought these as a birthday gift for my sister in February and she still has them on her bureau. They are gorgeous and bring a smile to her every day.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bouquet! We bought this for a centerpiece for our dining room table. This is a perfect spring bouquet & looks very real
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pop of Color these flowers are so vibrant and stand out in any room. they look so real. I love them and the color they add to my family room.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Realistic! My husband has a strong dislike for faux flowers. These passed with flying colors - very realistic, cheery and colorful.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks real looks beautiful in my room, it looks like a real bouquet!
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_s520551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top