• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Kitchen>Kitchen Accessories>Cutting Boards>Flexible Grip Mats
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 6:49:16 PM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Set of 3 Flexible Grip Mats
SKU: 602917
In stock and ready to ship Online Only

The flexible mat continues to evolve, now with hanging handles and slipless backing (see more photos). Chop and funnel ingredients into bowls and pans with minimal spilling; color coding avoids cross-contamination of various types of foods.

Set of three mats: green, white and yellow.

  • Polypropylene cutting surface
  • BPA-free thermoplastic elastomer slipless back
  • Flexible cutting surface will not dull knives
  • Non-porous and non-absorbent
  • Made in Taiwan

Item Number: 6533PKCB

Packaged Set

Width: 12.5"

Depth: 15"

Height: 0.25"

Each Mat

Width: 11.5"

Depth: 15"

Height: 0.079"

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Set of 3 Flexible Grip Mats is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Cheap, easy to store and easy to clean! Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible, durable, easy to clean We already had one cutting board like these and loved it so much we bought the set of three. Fantastic cutting board — we recommend it to our friends and give as gifts as well.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I wanted something handy and easy to grab besides my heavy wooden board. These are awesome and wash nicely.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cutting boards I like that these are color coded for veggies, poultry, and meats. Easy to clean, they hold up great in the dishwasher, and hold their shape. They don't grip, but work really well otherwise.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Easy to Use! I bought these cutting boards to use for cutting vegetables and fruits. They are a good size for most kitchen cutting jobs. If cutting up something to put in a pot of boiling water, you can carry them on the board and it is flexible enough to bend where the food just slides off into the water. Very easy to clean!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! easy to use and easy to clean!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Product cleans and stores well. Very durable.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love? Super functional and great colors.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use cutting mats They do get marked up relatively easily, but they're handy to use and I like that they're thin - they store more easily and fit in the dishwasher more easily as well.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Ordered from catalog after Christmas. Received in a huge box. Mats do have a great grip which prevents sliding. Easy Wash and storage. These would make a great wedding shower gift.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what they used to be I bought these mats to replace another set that I purchased from Crate and Barrel some years ago -- the old ones held up really well, but had become stained (we don't own a dishwasher). I was disappointed to see that this new set isn't as good a quality as the old - the plastic is quite a bit thinner, and for some reason the nonstick side of the mats doesn't work as well. I'm having to put a dishtowel under the mats to keep them from sliding around. They're better than many flexible cutting boards, but not nearly as good as the ones I've owned for years.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sanitize A great way to keep you meat. Vegetables , and etc away from each other
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable and strong! I like using these flexible cutting boards. They are light-weight and easy to transport ingredients to a pot or pan. You will not regret your purchase!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy I had to replace my old set from a different brand. I like this set better because these seem to be more durable and love the gripping bottom.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cutting boards Purchased these a few months back and they are fantastic! Super light, easy to store, dishwasher safe and affordable! A must have in every kitchen!
Date published: 2016-08-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_s602917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top