• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Tabletop & Bar>Dinnerware>Individual Bowls>Square 11.5" Serving Bowl
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 4:48:20 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Square 11.5" Serving Bowl
SKU: 531688
In stock and ready to ship
Select Store

Versatile contemporary styling in chip-resistant white porcelain, sized for large portions and dramatic restaurant-style presentations.

Square Serving Bowl. 11.5"Wx11.5"Dx4"H

  • Porcelain
  • Chip-resistant
  • Dishwasher-, microwave- and oven-safe to 350 degrees
  • Made in China

Overall Dimensions

Width: 11.5"

Depth: 11.5"

Height: 4"

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Square 11.5 Serving Bowl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing size and quality- especially for the price I second everyone else's thoughts that this is much bigger than I realized in the dimensions...but I love it! I bought this for a dinner party and figured I'd just refill it as needed but this is big enough to not really have to worry about that. Great weight and goes perfectly with my Court dinnerware- I can't believe it's so cheap!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Large Bowl I did not expect this bowl to hold so much. I love it and used it for thanks giving.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and simple Nice bowl clean and simple goes with my other white dishes.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serving bowl It's the perfect serving bowl but they are big so make sure you have storage... nice heavy material with a beautiful white finish... goes perfectly with my square plates
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds way more than expected! Love this bowl, and it holds way more than I ever expected. I bough it for a dinner party, but have found myself using it all the time. I love the unique square shape with the simple modern white design. Perfect for any occasion. But really this bowl will hold a lot more than you think!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for large servers but very heavy. Bought two to use as serving bowls to match my new Court series dishes. They work well but are very large (barely fit in the cabinet) and very heavy. Handle with care.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but heavy!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lines Great big bowl for popcorn or salad
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great serving bowl I bought two of these serving bowls and I love their simple design. The love how I can find elegant, timeless and affordable pieces at Crate and Barrel. The bowl is a little heavy but that's my only "complaint" because it's a great bowl.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Bowl This bowl is very large and very sturdy! I use it for serving salads and pastas. Looks great with other serveware and dinnerware.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good, but super heavy I like the look of the bowls, but they are very heavy and awkwardly shaped — which makes passing them around the dining table (holding with one hand and serving with the other), or hand-washing them, a bit challenging. If you plan to only use them placed in the center of the table or at a buffet, then they may work.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought two of these serving bowls to use over the holidays. The classic style and quality earned rave reviews from my guests. Excellent value for only $16.95!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect serving bowl! Received this bowl as a birthday gift last month, after requesting it specifically! It goes great with my square bowl and plate set, and the bowl is really big! It can be used casually or for fancy dinners. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice large heavy bowl This is a quite large bowl - even after studying the measurements I was surprised at how large it was. But it is a very nice, heavy bowl. I won't use it a lot, but it does match my square collection quite well. I don't recall if the height is mentioned anywhere, but it is 4" tall. My only real complaint is that the bottom is not level, so it rocks a tad. Just a tiny bit, but on a granite countertop, or glass table top, a tiny bit is just enough to make it a little annoying.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serving bowl I love this serving bowl as it matches my dinnerware set perfectly. The clean lines provide a great presentation. It's very heavy and sturdy. I personally used this bowl to serve pasta. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-08-11
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_s531688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top