• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Tabletop & Bar>Serveware>Serving Bowls>Tondo 3.75"-10.5" Bowls
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 6:01:49 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Tondo 3.75"-10.5" Bowls

Product Description

Overview

Richly grained acacia wood turns out in smooth, sculptural serving essentials, naturally suited to everyday use, entertaining or artful display. Bowls round in organic curves to hold salads, snacks, fruit or collectibles. Each piece is given a clear lacquer finish to bring out the wood's warm color and individual markings.

Details
  • 100% acacia wood
  • Lacquer finish
  • Food safe
  • Hand wash
  • Made in The Philippines
Tondo 3.75" Bowl
Tondo 5.75" Bowl
Tondo 8.5" Bowl
Tondo 10.5" Bowl

More Tondo Serveware

Tondo 6" Plate

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Tondo 3.75-10.5 Bowls is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap salad bowl My bowl fell off the counter and cracked, very disappointed in quality.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I bought this as a wedding gift and then went back and purchased one for myself! It is that good of a bowl. It looks exactly the same as in the pictures. The wood will look dry if you leave it out. I recommend seasoning it with a bit of organic virgin olive oil. The wood will look a bit shiny and smooth as a result! This is a very practical and decorative bowl--perfect for salads, popcorn and chips.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed I received this bowl as a gift from my husband. I had been looking for a bowl to pile bread/rolls in on the dinner table and this little number came to my rescue. It holds plenty and can be dressed up or down. I'd love to get more pieces of this line.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought this as a housewarming gift. It's a very high quality serving bowl - perfect for salads. The wood is so gorgeous and neutral, it matches any type of kitchen decor. Easy to clean and store.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than more expensive competitors I bought this to hold stones and shells I collected. The wood is beautiful and the price was amazing compared to similar items at other stores. It's sitting on my dining table now.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, multi-purpose bowls I love the dark shade of the wood, and it's a perfect size for trinkets and treats. I use it during parties for serving small snacks like olives, pickles, and candied nuts. It also doubles as a votive candle holder! Just don't forget to put a little water in it before lighting the candle so the wax doesn't stick.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Highly recommended! Beautiful, perfect size, and good quality!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful salad bowls! Love the wood, these bowls look amazing with my black dinnerware!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bowl This bowl is HUGE but great for entertaining! The wood is beautiful - I've always wanted a fancy salad bowl! In the meantime, I'm using this bowl as a centerpiece.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bowls Great salad bowls! The wood is beautiful and I've gotten compliments!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very practical in terms of size and shape, like them!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bowls! The Tondo set of plates and bowls are great! Love the varied colors, grains, and shades of the wood. The clean up a lot easier than I thought they would too.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great for a crowd! The design is great for any size salad. Looks nice on the table also. Easy to keep clean.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bowl I registered for this and it is really nice! High quality, easy to clean, and looks great! Goes well with the wooden spoons we also registered for.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the wood bowl it is very versatile! Easy to clean and decent price.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_49909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top