• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Tabletop & Bar>Drinkware>Drinkware Collections>Tour Champagne Glass
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 7:04:09 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Tour Champagne Glass
SKU: 549609
In stock and ready to ship
Select Store

A new angle in stemware from Schott Zwiesel creates an edgy silhouette with exquisite brilliance and clarity. Made of break-, chip- and scratch-resistant Tritan glass, each wine glass exhibits the same exquisite brilliance and clarity as hand-blown crystal.

Tour Champagne Glass. 1.75"Wx10"H

  • Tritan® glass
  • 8 oz.
  • By Schott Zweisel
  • Dishwasher-safe
  • Made in Germany

Overall Dimensions

Width: 1.75"

Height: 10"

Part of a Collection

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Tour Champagne Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy congratulations I bought these for my newly engaged friends, and they couldn't wait to pop the champagne and toast with these glasses. These glasses have a sleek, elegant design but are affordable. A great gift for a celebration!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect modern champagne flutes Had these for a few months now, and must say I think they are perfect. They are tall, but not too tall; classically proportioned, but the straighter sides shoot those champagne bubbles up and the glass just makes the bubbly even prettier and tastier.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Flutes These champagne glasses are perfect for Sunday Brunch Mimosas. Elegant design and good price point.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these glasses These glasses look fantastic are great quality. I have put them in dishwasher and they look just fine. The size is great and they are pretty durable. I highly recommend these glasses.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Registry I loved these glasses, so elegant and perfect for my wine parties I host! Went to Crate and Barrel for a wedding registry and left with barware and items for myself too!!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you ever wanted in a champagne glass I have been eyeing these champagne glasses for almost a year. The shape, style and quality of the make is everything I wanted as a Champagne Lover. The size and length of the stem of the glass is perfect. I finally purchased 4 of these glasses for my new home and couldn't be happier. They are elegant and match my home perfectly. I could not be more pleased!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glasses! I bought these for a friend's bridal shower and then decided I wanted them for myself as well! Sleek, elegant, and cheerful!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine craftsmanship Purchased for NYE and was not disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Stylish I love these glasses. They are very durable and have a great non-traditional look to them. I get compliments regularly and have friends who have subsequently purchased for themselves.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine's Day Gift I bought these for my fiance to celebrate Valentine's:) The glass is elegant but masculine - sometimes champagne glasses can verge on girly, but not these. I am beyond happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful contemporary glass Only complaint is the trickiness when washing due to slight curve in bottom but beautiful and holds a good amount of bubbles :)
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design I bought these for my girlfriend for her birthday a month ago. It was a surprise and she is very particular. I am happy to say that she really loved the quality and design. The price is very reasonable. So all in all this was a great purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy champagne glass Really loved the shape and volume of this champagne flute.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very pretty!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Champagne glass I've had it for several months, like it the best.Also have wine glasses in Tour definitely my favorites.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_s549609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top