• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Lighting>Table & Desk Lamps>Vera Table Lamp
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/29/2017 6:31:42 AM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Vera Table Lamp
SKU: 513663
In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code 20146
Select Store

A beautiful bulb shape in high-fired ceramic is hand-textured with a cross-hatch pattern and finished in a gleaming, tonal champagne metallic. Putty shade is lined in taupe for a warm, sophisticated effect.

Vera Table Lamp. 10" dia. x 23.5"H

  • High-fired ceramic base
  • Champagne metallic finish
  • Polyester shade
  • Energy efficient bulb included (requires up to 23W CFL or 100W incandescent bulb)
  • Three-way switch
  • Matching sphere finial
  • 9' translucent cord
  • Made in China
  • Note: This item is UL-Listed and manufactured in compliance with U.S. standards. If you are purchasing this item for use outside of the U.S. or Canada, use only with the appropriate outlet adaptor and voltage converter for your country. Do not plug into an electrical outlet higher than 110-120V as this could result in fire and/or injury.

Overall Dimensions

Height: 23.5"

Diameter: 10"

Shade Top

Height: 11.5"

Diameter: 9"

Shade Bottom

Height: 11.5"

Diameter: 10"

Base

Height: 12"

Diameter: 8.75"

Harp

Height: 10"

Total Height W/Shade

Height: 23.5"

Dimensions

  • View Dimensions for Vera Table Lamp

    Overall Dimensions

    Height: 23.5"

    Diameter: 10"

    Shade Top

    Height: 11.5"

    Diameter: 9"

    Shade Bottom

    Height: 11.5"

    Diameter: 10"

    Base

    Height: 12"

    Diameter: 8.75"

    Harp

    Height: 10"

    Total Height W/Shade

    Height: 23.5"

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Vera Table Lamp is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp! It looks even better than in the pictures. I bought it for a small area on a bookcase, and it is the perfect size. The shape of the base and shade are well-balanced, and the lamp and base glow beautifully when lit. A great choice and good price.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore this lamp I love, love, love this lamp. So perfect in my living room, very warm, very graceful, simple but beautiful, great glow, perfect size - wow, lamps seem so large these days, but this one is so perfectly sized and puts out the needed light to read on my couch. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and perfect for a sideboard I purchased two of these lamps for a hall chest and a sideboard, and they're the perfect size. Since the shade is about the same circumference as the base, it sits back far enough not to be on the edge. The gold base is matted in color and has a lot of texture, and the shade is just simple and elegant, as is the entirety of this lamp. It's perfect for what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small lamp - but beautiful for the right spot We utilized these lamps (2) to add additional lighting where there is a large arch floor lamp as primary lighting. The also add a different gold light with the shade interior color- very warm light. If you don't want very warm gold light these may not fit your need. The base and shade shape are lovely. These are small accent size. Not a primary table lamp.Rated a 4: My only complaint (as with others) is the quality of the shade mount. The came crooked and it takes patience to get them straight. I still have one slightly off but I got tired of trying to fix what is a manufacturing /design flaw. I kept as I love them and their style to add just a bit of mid century modern but not over the top.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touch This small lamp makes a big statement. A clean and classy finishing touch in any room. With its amber lining, it creates a warm glow rather than a bright light. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful small, elegant and beautiful
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a small living room I have this lamp on a 22" round side table in my living room and the proportion is perfect. The lamp is a lovely shape – the pattern and slight metallic sheen are very modern and sophisticated. I'm so happy with how easily it fit in with my existing decor.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated lamp I had been thinking about buying this lamp for a while, and I'm glad I finally did. It looks sophisticated, stylish, and is nice size -- not too big or too small. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! The Vera lamp I bought looks aesthetically pleasing in my living room and matches well with other furnishings with metallic or metallic looking surfaces, e.g. floor lamps or coffee tables. The only negative I've found is that the lamp shade does not screw in well and is wobbly. Otherwise would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional aestheically pleasing and small enough to fit on my 15" console table without feeling to empowering. Love it.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent or Desk Lamp I bought this lamp at the Crate and Barrel store in Oak Brook several years ago. Sophisticated look works well with my mid-century decor. Nicely priced. Served me well.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! I took a chance ordering them without having seen this lamp in person. I live a great distance from a store, unfortunately. But so happy I had the gumption to do so! Love them in the master bedroom! Soft lighting but at the same time plenty to read by. This lamp has a dimmer switch which I insist upon when I buy a lamp. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Compact Lamp I bought this lamp for bedside tables and it is a great size and shape to not overwhelm the space. The only issue I have with it is that the shade is very whobbly so I had to add a couple of washers to make it stable.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vernano sofa
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how these look next to my bed! I bought these as a pair about 2 months ago , love how they look ....not to shiny ,but still classy! Just the right size for a small night stand.
Date published: 2016-08-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_s513663, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Care

You've put a lot of care into choosing your furnishings. And with continued care at home, they should share your address for many years to come. Now for your owner's manual...

  • Dust with soft dry cloth.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaner.

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top