• Cart 0 items
  • Checkout
Home>Tabletop & Bar>Drinkware>Bar Accessories>Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack
 

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
6/28/2017 6:40:52 PM
For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack
SKU: 224212
In stock and ready to ship
Select Store

Industrial shelving meets the wine rack at the intersection of form and function. Six contoured shelves in chromed steel hold six bottles each. Shelves are height-adjustable to accommodate large-format wines or half-bottles and dessert wines.

Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack. 23.75"Wx14"Dx35"H

  • Steel with chrome finish
  • Protective plastic foot caps
  • Each shelf has a 117.5-pound capacity
  • For indoor use only
  • Clean with a dry cloth
  • Made in Taiwan

Overall Dimensions

Width: 23.75"

Depth: 14"

Height: 35"

Our Designers Recommend

Reviews

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn More.
Write a Review
Work 36-Bottle Wine Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheers! This easy to assemble wine rack fits perfectly in my smallish New York City kitchen. It is sturdy and attractive. And, I am happy to report that there are no more wine bottles on my kitchen floor!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in any room I bought this a couple of months ago after searching for a wine rack that was sturdy but didn't look to industrial. i love it! The silver makes all my bottles sparkle.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I bought this because we had ordered wine from California and wanted to keep it organized. This wine rack is perfect. It is very stable and it's easy to display and systematize my wine. It didn't take much time to put together and no one seemed crabby after construction (not a typical experience in this household). Thank you, Crate and Barrel.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can I give it 5+ stars? Brought this home Saturday night, assembled it Sunday morning BEFORE caffeine, and it was fast and easy! The directions were straightforward and it requires no tools to put together. I would recommend having the catalog picture in front of you while assembling. The racks themselves fit OVER the black plastic clips, making the shelving secure and immovable (photo shows this well). Only part not specific was how many grooves/space to leave between each rack. I started with 5 between the bottom, next and third one up from the bottom. The closer that I got to the top of the rack, I had to go to 4 spaces. More importantly, this rack is made of sturdy metal and doesn't move when transporting it from where you assembled it to where you are using it. Looks great if you like that functional look. I would buy it again!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and pretty! The wine rack is easy to assemble and quite sturdy. We have it in our basement to store extra bottles of wine. I even double them up on some shelves and the metal holds up to the weight. A great buy!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Easy to assemble and holds lots of wine. It's perfect to stack 2 rows of wine on each shelf. good size.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy, functional & good her ooking I purchased two of these racks.The assembly could be easier: there are discs between the shelves that are only for shipping. That could be noted on the instructions. It would also be helpful if the legs were slightly marked as to where to position the shelves for standard size bottles. Otherwise, they are exactly what I wanted. You can see the bottles in the rack, which is very helpful.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and handsome! this product is better than I expected it to be! Sturdy, nice clean lines and not expensive!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item! We were not looking for something fancy. We have a small collection and this was great. It was very easy to assemble and is sturdy. The ONLY negative is that you can't get even shelf spacing. This is the perfect size...although we did just order our third!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design. Sturdy. Love! -Fast delivery and extremely well packaged-Beautiful design and sturdy-Relatively easy to assemble (a little finessing/experimentation required with spacing)-Despite paying for USD to CAD currency exchange, plus shipping and duty for close to CAD 200, it's worth it!-Wish the Canadian stores would carry it...
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER quality I purchased this item a few months ago, and it is all I had hoped for. Sturdy and compact, it provides me with easy access to my favorite wines, and allows me to store the wines in the proper horizontal position. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy & holds several cases of wine. Absolutely love it. We bought 3. My husband collects wine from Napa, Sonoma , Europe, etc. and this stores the wine so it is can be organized and is easily accessible. Very sturdy
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wine Rack! This is a great little wine rack. It holds plenty of wine and you can actually have it sorted and displayed by type. I have had one for several years and love it!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine rack We bought this as a Christmas gift for my parents who love wine but had no place to put it. The rack is sturdy and doesn't take up a ton of space in their kitchen. It was also very easy to put together.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Organization! I love this shelf, it keeps all our wine safely in one place. The only issue I have with it, is the assembly. I had to read the reviews on here to see if I was the only one who had trouble with spacing and packing discs, which aren't actually part of the product. This shelf is sturdy, and serves the purpose it needs to!
Date published: 2015-01-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_s224212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_crateandbarrel

Assembly

Easy-to-follow instructions will also be included in your order.

The Advantages of Ready to Assemble Furniture

Our Ready to Assembly Furniture costs a fraction of what you'd expect because it ships in an economical flat‑pack and you do the finished assembly.

In addition to featuring quality materials such as solid hardwoods, hand-forged metals, and beveled glass, the real beauty of this furniture is that each piece is thoughtfully designed to take advantage of efficient new construction methods and affordable high-performance materials. These include new composition leathers, microfiber fabrics, and most importantly, a new generation of high-resistance engineered woods and veneers that not only save you money but ultimately save natural resources as well.

Affordable Delivery

Now our Ready to Assemble furniture can be even more affordable. Some ZIP codes are eligible for Local In-Home Delivery starting at just $59. We will bring your order into your home and place the package in the room of your choice. Your exact shipping total will be calculated at Checkout.

If you have any questions, please email or call us at 800.967.6696.

PDF File Assembly Instructions Trouble viewing? Download Adobe Acrobat Reader or email or call us at 800.967.6696.

Care

You've put a lot of care into choosing your furnishings. And with continued care at home, they should share your address for many years to come. Now for your owner's manual...

  • Dust with soft dry cloth.
  • For indoor use only.

Return/Exchange Policy

We will accept returns and exchanges of non-furniture items if:

  • Non-furniture items are returned within 90 days of customer receipt.
  • A valid proof of purchase is provided (see below).
  • Non-furniture items are returned in good condition—unused and unwashed.

If you discover an item has a manufacturer’s defect or was damaged during transit, we will accept the item for return or exchange with proof of purchase. Without proof of purchase, the item can be exchanged only for the same item. A valid photo ID is required.

We are unable to accept any items for return or exchange without proof of purchase. Items purchased as final sale cannot be returned, exchanged or repaired.

Items must be returned to the store brand where the purchase originated or by mail (if the item was ordered online or by phone and received by mail). Purchases made outside the U.S. may only be returned to the purchase location.

More about returns and exchanges

Back to Top