• Checkout
  • Cart 0
Home>Kitchen>Cookware & Bakeware>Cookware Sets>Calphalon Tri-Ply Copper 10-Piece Cookware Set
Recommended For You
Silicone Basting Brush
Wüsthof ® Gourmet 18-Piece Knife Block Set
ZWILLING ® J.A. Henckels VistaClad Ceramic Nonstick 7-Piece Cookware Set
White Marble Rolling Pin with Stand
5-Piece Bamboo Utensil Set

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/23/2015 6:27:57 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.967.6696

Calphalon Tri-Ply Copper 10-Piece Cookware Set

 
Calphalon Tri-Ply Copper 10-Piece Cookware Set
  • CalphalonCopperSS10PcSt
  • CalphalonTriPlyCpCkwrStFC08
  • CalphalonTriPlyCpprCkwrFC07
  • CalphalonTriPlyCopr10PcHD08
  • CalphalonTri-PlyCopperSC06
  • CalphalonTriPlyCpr10PcSC09

SKU: 610429

$449.95sugg. $697.00

Delivery In stock and ready to ship

Ships Free

The Story

Classic copper cookware, a centuries-old culinary tradition, is fashionably updated by Calphalon. Tri-ply construction combines a lustrous brushed copper exterior with satin 18/10 stainless interiors and lids.

View all Calphalon products

Calphalon and other Wedding Registry offers

Details and Dimensions

Price Guarantee

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
Calphalon Tri-Ply Copper 10-Piece Cookware Set is rated 4.6087 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely worth it! My husband and I recently got married and I was researching like crazy for the best pans for us. I fell in love with the copper pans but scared for the maintence that comes with it and people struggling to cook eggs. My love for them out weighed our fears and I'm so glad we went for them!Our thoughts:1. As long as you let the pan really heat up - barely anything sticks!!2. The pans turn different colors which I think are beautiful but we clean and polish our pans weekly and they come back to the beautiful copper color! It's not that difficult of scrubbing and the bar keepers cleaner will be your best friend!3. We use these everyday and are so happy with our choice!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this set 2 months ago, came with visual defects on all pans but its stated they cant control that. They are fantastic to cook with.I would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and cook great! I bought this with my wedding registry gift cards and could not be more pleased. I was nervous about owning my first set of pots/pans that weren't non-stick but was pleasantly surprised. The pans heat up fast and provide an even cooking surface. So far I have had no problems with food sticking and was only used to non-stick pans prior. They are also easy to clean and using Bar Keepers Friends maintains the like-new shine. We accidently soaked one pan when we first got them and were afraid because the whole copper part was tarnished and looked brown. This was easily cleaned off with very little "elbow grease" and looks brand new. I couldn't be happier with this product and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful set of pots/pans that are nice to display but even better to cook amazing meals with!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upgrade Last month I purchased the Calphalon Tri-Poly 10 piece copper set. This is fabulous cookware and a significant upgrade to what I was using before. Crate & Barrel provided excellent service and shipping.Quality Product worth the buy.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Cooking Performance and Good Looking, too I've had the full set, including pans not currently available (paella, oval baking pan, second stock pot), for about a decade. I agree that the copper tarnishes some and can be difficult to keep shiny, but I don't mind and it works so well. I rather like the old penny patina and hang them in plain sight in the kitchen. The pans have all stayed absolutely flat over all these years, a sign to me of good design and construction. They heat evenly and are fairly easy to clean (I always soak any pan with burnt-on residue for a couple hours and it usually comes clean with a brush - only occasionally do I need to scrub the interior). They also have wonderfully ergonomic handles. I've used more expensive pans and they aren't any better than these (and more awkward to hold) and don't look as good to my eye. Great product!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Set is too limited. Not sure of USA made? I have had my set for many years, the copper has a worn and used look that is difficult to clean and has never looked as good as the advertisement photos. The pans perform very well and I am happy with the construction and cooking performance as well. Big disappointment that more pans are not made available.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the way cooking should be... I've bought these tri-plys a few years ago and I keep on adding, funny I have control when I cook with the trip-plys. They cook so easily with that delicious taste is finer than a 5 star...
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cookware I bough this cookware set this month(Sept). Prior to using it, I read all the information on use and care of my Caplalon Try-ply cookware.I absolutely love it!!!!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In for the Long Haul We bought these pans three years ago for our wedding and we have been thrilled with the quality. My husband is a chef and we were looking for something that had the look and the heat-capacity of copper pots, but not the expense or the upkeep. These pans are a great investment for any kitchen and can tolerate heavy use.
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality, not worth $ Scratches on pans, dis-coloring, and signs of pitting holes. Not satisfied with this product based on the price they were.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set! I got this set as a wedding gift, and I love it! All of the pieces are easy to clean, and I have been very happy with them. My only complaint is that the color of the finish on one piece is very red and looks different than all of the other pieces in the set. Other than that, my rating would hit 5 stars. These are a great value for the price!
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best quality of any cookware I've ever used. I've had this set for about a year, and I couldn't be happier with these pans.  Yes, they take a little bit of effort to get them polished and sparkling, but the cooking is superlative in them  No hot spots, EVEN heat distribution, and if something goes wrong in my cooking, I know it's my fault, not the pans. They are simply the best cookware I have ever used, period. To the person who says they stick, stick, stick.  They DON'T, DON'T, DON'T if you heat, heat, heat them up before you cook things in them, which is recommended for most cookware!  Just make sure you have the proper oil in there as well.  These aren't non-stick, they need a bit of something, but you don't need an enormous amount of olive oil.  As for cleaning, no need to use salt and vinegar, which is marginal at polishing them, and takes a lot of time and effort, just get some barkeeper's friend, it does a wonderful job making them shiny. They are beautiful!  I love these pans, and would highly recommend them to anyone, I would just like a saucier in this line!  They need more pans!  
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Best I bought this set over 10 years ago.  For the first time, recipes come out exactly the way described in the time stated.  I would not trade them for any other cookware (except maybe the bronze cookware - I have the small omelette pan.)
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pan set I am a professional chef and I love these pans. The tri-ply creates zero hot spots and and they are beautiful. For those who do not like copper because they discolor try using salt and vinegar and they will polish as bright as they were the day you bought them.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! I love this copper set, however, it would have been even nicer and looked better if the tops of the lids were copper as well.
Date published: 2013-07-19
  • 2015-05-22T08:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_s610429, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CrateAndBarrel
Back to Top